Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

End to a couple long weeks and time for Susan

It has been a long and busy couple weeks and no time for Susan. With Thanksgiving last week and family over Susan had to go in hiding for a while. I had Family at my house for Thanking and I for the first time did the Thanksgiving meal and it turned out pretty well. It was fun but also hard to have to go without Susan for that long. Funny a few years ago I could go months between Susan time and now a couple weeks is hard. Any way I have been looking forward to tonight all week and just knowing I would be able to spend some time as Susan makes me happy and that is what counts.

I took my time getting ready tonight as to enjoy my time as Susan. I really do love every part of being Susan from getting ready to time spent as Susan it really is a wonderful part of my life and who I am. I was ready and on my way for a fun night out. I got to Sweethome a little before 7. I got there and Chris was there playing pool. I ordered dinner and and got out my computer to catch up on some e-mails. Dinner tonight was a New York steak dinner one of my favorites. When my dinner came I put my computer away for the rest of the night.

Karen showed up tonight and she ordered the special also as it really was good. It was good to see here again. We talked and somehow we got on the subject of our first times going out and how scared we were. We really have come a long way over the last few years. we also talked about when we started and we both have memories of wanting to dress or playing with makeup from the age of 5 or 6. Kind of make you wonder why some of us have these desires, some want to transition and some don’t but we all have the desire to be feminine.

Rachael also showed up tonight. She is getting out more now. I have known Rachael for many years, she is one of my oldest friends that I have met as Susan, probably 10 years or more. It was good to see her also and she joined in our conversations about our first times going out and our first time we met each other. It is fun to think back about people and the first time you met them. This is one of the reasons I started my blog so I could record my life and time as Susan and the wonderful people I have met.

Roxy also showed up tonight so we had 5 of us. The other group was here tonight and they had a Corset night, yes almost all of them had on a corset of some sort. It was also good to see them also. it was a fun night.

Now it has been a long and busy week and I have been up late every night and early every morning so I wouldn’t be out late. Karen and Rachael left and then Roxy, I made it till about 10:30 but by then I had to call it a night. It was a lot of fun though and tomorrow night is Harvey’s night so I will get another chance to go out as Susan with my friends and have a fun night.

Thanks for reading

December 5, 2015 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

