Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night after a long week

thWQ6QCF5UI have to start with what has happened in Paris today, it is so sad as many people have died because of Radical Islamic terrorist who target innocent people to further their religious agenda. My heart goes out to all those in France for what has happened and to anyone any where who knows someone who was hurt in this despicable act. we need to come together in one world voice on these types of acts and work together to rid the world of these types of groups. France stood with America on 9/11 and we will stand with them today. Please keep them in your prayers.

It has been a long and busy week and I was ready for Friday.  I did get out last Tuesday for some shopping and yes I got my TV all hooked up on Wednesday but had to stay up way to late doing it. I got home late Friday and immediately started getting ready. It really is amazing how much I look forward to my time as Susan. I was all ready by 5:30 and on my way. Now I 15971842232_acb419a71a_odidn’t get a picture tonight but I do have one of me from a while ago in the dress I wore tonight, it is a really cute blue dress.

I got to Sweethome just before 6 and had to park out on the street. Chris was there playing pool so I joined hi, and the guys he was playing pool with and broke out ,my computer to catch up on some things. One of the guys was trying to look up watches made from wood on his cell phone so I pulled it up on my computer and we spent about 15 minutes looking at the watches, a lot easier on a computer screen then a phone.

I ordered dinner as I was hungry as once again I skipped eating so I could get out earlier as Susan. It was a little busy for this early but I think some came to watch the blazer game on TV.

Michele showed up and it was great to see her out again as Michele. We have several Michele’s in our group it is the name in our group that we have the most of. Any way this Michele has not been out in a long time, she did come to the Escape a while back but as her male self though. she is really nice and yes just the same person in male or female dress but just more fun when we are all girls. this can be the hardest think to explain to people.

When I am out as Susan I really don’t think about it that I am presenting as a female or really that I am any different, to be completely honest a lot of the times I forget about how I am dressed. I am just out as myself. a lot of people wonder why I do it than but all I can say is it feels right and I am happy this way. I guess the closest I can explain it is when a women wears sexy lingerie under her clothes. no one sees it but she knows it is there and makes her happy even if she is not thinking about it all the time she is wearing it. being Susan is a part of who I am and that means expressing her and experiencing all that goes with being Susan. One cannot deny who they are, you have to be true to yourself.

It was nice to talk with Michele and find out what she has been up to. I really think the social part of being Susan is what I enjoy the most. In my male life I am always busy, always doing something, just sitting around and talking is not something I do in my male life but in my female life I really enjoy that part. I guess I always say I am the same person which is true but there are subtle differences to. Susan loves to be social, she loves hugging people it is a nice way to say hello and goodbye, an loves jewelry. I think my male side would like these things also if it was acceptable for men. Being a female is just more relaxing and way more fun I mean who would like to wear all those cute dresses and shoes. Roxy also showed up so there were 4 of us here tonight, a smaller group.

The other group that comes here was pretty big tonight. They were doing a Pirate theme tonight and almost all of them dressed up as Pirates and these were not the cheep Halloween type costumes. A lot of them made their outfits by hand and they were really good. They are really into Pirates and actually do Pirate weekends during the summer where they go camping and live as Pirates the whole time. I think that is why it was so easy for them to accept our group, we all realize it is not how one dresses but the person they are and these are really some of the nicest people you would ever meet.

When you think about it I bet almost everyone has something they like, something they do that someone some where would think is strange and I bet almost everyone has at least one secret that they keep to themselves because they are worried what bothers might think. it really is a shame that people feel that way, that we need to hide something about ourselves from other. What a wonderful world this would be if we just forgot about all that. If we didn’t care about race, religion, gender, nationality, or any of the other little differences and just focused on the person and who they are.

Karaoke started and there were a lot of people singing tonight and as always there was at least one song I had not heard before. Some good some bad, some good singers and some bad but I say if you are willing to get up and sing then you deserve some credit and applause. After all it is all about having fun.

It was a fun night and was about 11:30 when I called it a night, Chris and I were the last of our group to leave but the other group there was still going strong.
thanks for reading

November 14, 2015 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

