Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night at the Escape

Well I decided to go out Saturday night the escape Bar and Grill as I really wanted to get out again as Susan. I was really looking forward to being out with friends. I got to the Escape about 6:40 and the parking lot was full but someone left just as I got there so I got a spot right in front. Normally it is not busy this early.

I got inside and Dan and Kellie were there, turns out they had gone golfing today and stopped here for something to eat and to watch the Oregon Ducks football game. Seems that is why they were so busy. It was nice to see the both as they don’t get out as much. We sat and talked as we watched the football game which really wasn’t that good as Oregon got blown out. Actually by half time most of the people who came to watch the game had left. It was fun talking with them and catching up on what is knew in their lives.

Jamie also showed up she is one of our newer members, she moved to Portland with her wife when she transitioned a few months ago. It was nice to talk with her and get to know her better. Cristine also showed up Along with Laura and her girlfriend. Blair also showed up and brought a new girl out for her first time. It is always fun to meet new girls on their first time out, I always think back to my first times out and how scared I was and what a rush of excitement I had. Cassie, Shadow and Victoria also showed up so we had a good turnout tonight.

Karaoke started and of course with the music it was hard to keep talking but we did get a chance between songs. It was fun to watch the Karaoke. It was a fun night and as always sad to see it come to an end.

September 27, 2015 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

