Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out with friends for the night

Friday is here and I am ready for a fun weekend. I am not sure how many girls will be out tonight but I am still looking forward to a night out. Now I started getting ready a little early so I could take my time and enjoy the transformation which I find really fun and relaxing. It is a great way to start the weekend.

I got to Sweet home and Chris and Laura were already there playing pool. I sat down and got out my computer. I had downloaded a new game, one I use to play years ago called Sim City and I wanted to try it. I played for a bit but I think the old version is better. I went into the Paltalk chat room for a bit and chatted with Cass while I waited for my dinner. Roxy showed up so there were 4 of us here tonight. My dinner came and I put my computer away for the night so I could have a nice dinner and conversation.

A couple of the woman came by and told me how pretty my dress was, one even said she had the same dress and loved it. The dress was really pretty, I have only worn it a few times and love it. I didn’t get any pictures tonight but you can see the dress in my blog from Memorial Day weekend. It is funny as Susan I never get tired of hearing how pretty or cute I look.

Not much going on tonight but good Karaoke and a fun night out. I just enjoy being out with other people and being accepted for who I am. I am not really thinking about being a girl or Susan I am just being myself and that is a wonderful feeling. It was almost midnight when I paid my bill and called it a night.

Now walking to my car it was a little cold, the first time in months it has gotten this cold at night at least on a night Susan was out. I guess I will have to start thinking about brining my wrap again when I go out. It was a good night and a great start to the weekend. Tomorrow night our group is going to Harvey’s Comedy club which is always fun. I think we have 25 signed up to go so it will be a big group which is always more fun.

Have a great weekend and thanks for reading.

September 6, 2015 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

