Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night out with the girls at the Escape

Well it is Saturday and I am going out again and I am really looking forward to tonight. I was chatting with Karen on Facebook and she is also going out tonight so it will be awesome to see her again. I started getting ready at 5 and I had already decided I Susan Miller Smokey eye lookwas going to try and do a Smokey eye look with black shadow again with a more dramatic look. Now with this makeup I think a darker brown hair looks better plus it is nice to mix it up a little too. Black eye shadow is hard for me to get to look right but I was pretty happy with the way it turned out tonight.  And of course I chose to wear my black and gold dress and pearls.

I was ready to leave by 6:20 so I would get to the Escape a little early which was fine with me. Now when I got there the parking lot was full but I was able to find the last spot along the curb, wow they are busy early tonight. Laura, Cristine and Cassandra were already there so I wasn’t the first one to get here tonight. seems they had a pre-season football game today and several people came to watch it. Susan Miller selfi 8-29-2015 (1)

I talked to the girls a little, Cassandra was in the corner on her computer chatting on line and Laura and Cristine at the bar. it was great to be out again. I ordered dinner and then got my computer out and joined Cassandra online chatting. it is kind of fun especially when you have a web cam. it is kind of cool as you can chat with people from all around the world.

Karen showed up and she looked awesome, she had on this really cute top and skirt and heels, so much fun to get all dressed up and go out for the evening. my food came and I put away my computer so I could eat and talk with Karen.

Lynn and Jan showed up also so we had 8 of us here tonight. It is so amazing how relaxed and happy I feel when I can be Susan and that feeling is all the better when I can spend time with my friends who are really more like family. Now later in the night I did break out my computer again and show Karen how the online chat works, she had noticed Cassandra’s computer in the corner with her web cam going. It was fun as Melissa was online so I sent her a private message and we chatted on and off for during the rest of the evening. It was fun as I was chatting online, chatting with the girls around me at the bar and listening to the girls singing Karaoke.

Susan Miller selfi 8-29-2015 (2)Kitty also showed up tonight and brought Marlaine with her, It was nice to meet her, Always fun meeting new people and she seems really nice. Well I was still online and Kitty thought it was so cool and soon we were both on web cam. Cassandra came over and she is way better at the chat part of it, I have trouble keeping up with the chat and typing at the same time. Cassandra started chatting with everyone using my profile which I think confused people till they figured it out but most of the time we had 3 to 5 of us there all on the web cam. It was a lot of fun.

Well it got late and I had such a wonderful evening, spending time with my friends, chatting online with Melissa and a chance to be Susan, what a lucky girl I am. it was about 11:30 when we called it a night. What a wonderful weekend.

Thanks for reading.

August 30, 2015 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill, Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

