Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Dinner at Who Song and Larry’s what a fun night.

Well I am getting out on a Wednesday night for the first time in a long time and I am so looking forward to it. Our group is having dinner at Who Song and Larry on the Columbia River tonight and that is always a fun time. I have actually been here probably 6 or 8 times as Susan.

I started getting ready just before 5 so I could take my time and enjoy the process. It is such a wonderful and relaxing feeling as I get ready for a night out as Susan. Now I was ahead of schedule and figured I would be early as we were not meeting at Who Song and Larry till 7 and I was ready to leave home by 6:25 and it is only 10 minutes but that would be okay. I was just getting ready to leave when Cassandra texted me to see if I was there yet as she had already arrived. Turns out everyone was early today.

I got to Who Song and Larry at 6:35 and Cristine and Julie pulled in right after I did and Cassandra, Jan, Lynn and Teresa were already there. We had a nice turnout tonight which was nice and the staff here is awesome. Now for Julie and I this is close to where we live so always a greater chance of seeing someone we know but still wouldn’t miss it.

Now I got to sit between Lynn and Julie which was nice as I was kind of in the middle of the table so I could talk a little with everyone. It was especially nice to talk with Julie as it has been so long since I have seen her. It is so much fun as we talked about cloths, going and getting our nails done and lipstick all the important things in life.

We had a wonderful dinner and great conversation and every once in a while the conversation would move to politics and as in any group we have differences of opinions but that is okay as we could all agree on one thing, which color lipstick each would look good on each candidate and soon we were back talking about important things like makeup, after all this was a girls night out.

What a wonderful way to spend an evening with my best girlfriends, I really need more nights like this. The night went by so fast though and soon it was 9 and we had to call it a night. Cassandra, Julie, Cristine and I stood out front talking for a while as it really was a nice warm summer evening out.

Thanks for reading

August 27, 2015 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

