Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Thursday night and was able to get out briefly for a pedicure.

Well I have been so busy so much going on in my male side that Susan has not been able to gat out as much. I am still managing my Friday nights out but my mid week outings have been really hard. I have been trying to get out for a manicure and pedicure for 2 weeks now and I really needed it. I got home late tonight and decided to call and see if Anna at Dream nails could fit me in. Well it worked out and I had an appointment at 6 so I had to rush to make it.

Now I knew tonight would be a quick outing but it was worth it. I started getting ready at 5 and was out the door by 5:50, luckily Dream nails is just a couple blocks away so I got there right before 6. now it was hot today almost 90 but the next several days will be even hotter. I figured being a really hot day it would be slow, wow was I wrong. there were 6 woman in there getting pedicures and 2 sitting waiting for their nails to dry. I picked out my nail color as I waited.

Anna was finally ready for me and I took my seat between 2 other woman, actually 1 on my left and 5 to my right. turns out they have been busy all day long. I guess hot days are when woman go to the nail salon. Well I sat and chatted a little with the woman on either side of me. This was really fun. I really love going to the nail salon, it is a real shame men don’t get their nails done.

Now the last 2 times I have come here I got gel polish on my fingers but as I have been only getting to the nail salon every 5 to 6 weeks they grow out and the gel polish looks bas as it is thick. actually this time it has been almost 7 weeks and I really needed tonight. any way I decided to go back to regular clear polish as it is cheaper and easier for me to maintain between visits.

Now the pedicure was so wonderful, very relaxing. Well it was time for my manicure. As I was sitting there and Anna was doing my fingers I was looking at my toes and they looked so cute. in a brief moment and probably without thinking I told her to go ahead and use the same color on my fingers knowing full well I would have to remove the color later tonight. Anna did my fingers and they looked so pretty. It was about 7:30 when I walked out with my beautiful fingers and toes.

Before going home I did stop at this gas station by my house and got gas just to extend my Susan time a little. I was out for less then 2 hours and I admit it was a lot of work to get ready for such a short outing but so worth it.

Well I got ready for bed, removed my makeup and then finally, sadly removed my polish from my fingers. here is what my toes (and my fingers briefly) look like. Girls are so lucky to be able to do this all the time.

 

20150626_172604

June 26, 2015 - Posted by | Manicure & pedicure | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

