Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Relaxing Friday night out 6-12-2015

Friday night and a long week. It has been a really busy week again for my male side and it is really cutting into my Susan time but it can’t be helped. It just makes the time I do get to be Susan that much more special. I got home late so it was after 5:30 when I started getting ready. It was about 6:45 when I was ready and on my way.

I got to Sweet Home about 7:15 and Chris and Cristine were there already. I joined them and got out my computer to catch up on my e-mails which I have also fallen behind on. It wasn’t long and Jolene showed up. She had a new dress on, actually her first dress she has worn and she was so excited about it. I really enjoy this part of going out when we have girls who are just starting out as it helps me remember when I was first going out and the excitement I had. It really was a cute dress too. Well we all ordered dinner, I had their special and it was awesome as always. We sat around and enjoyed a wonderful meal and good conversation.

Now tonight the bar was doing an 80’s theme and of course I didn’t read their Facebook page to know. Even if I had though I have nothing 80’s to wear as Susan really wasn’t buying clothes back then besides no one really dressed for the 80’s but when Karaoke started most people sang 80’s songs which was nice as I knew all of them.

Dee showed up as she is in town again, it was good to see here. Guinevere also made it out which was a really nice surprise as it has been a long time since she has made it out with the group. I really enjoyed talking to them and catching up. We had 6 of us here tonight so a smaller showing. Now we also know most of the other people who come here and it is also nice to see them. Tony and Misty, Kelsie and Megan were all here tonight and I got to talk with them also. It really is a fun night out.

Mark the Karaoke DJ showed up and it turns out he got a promotion at his regular job and will be moving so tonight is his last night hosting the Karaoke. It will be sad to see him go as he has been so wonderful, hopefully he will come back every once in a while.

Well Karaoke started and as I said the songs were all great as I knew all of them. Chris sang the song “Knock three times” by Tony Orlando. It is such a great song and been a long time since I heard it. There were so many wonderful songs from the 80’s.

Now I hadn’t planned on staying out late tonight as I am tired as it really was a long week and I have been getting to bed late and up early. Well I got my second wind and of course that meant I stayed out later. It was after midnight when I called it a night. What a wonderful time I had.

Thanks for reading.

June 13, 2015 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

