Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night dinner with friends

Well I got to go out for dinner tonight, I really hadn’t planned on going out but a couple of my friends contacted me about going out I just couldn’t pass it up. Our Wednesday night dinner tonight was at the House of Louie for Chinese and they have really good food. Now it is really nice today and will be through the weekend so I am sure my neighbors are more likely to be out. Now as I was not going to stay out late I figures I would try to get out earlier so I started getting ready about 4:30with hopes of being ready by 6. Things went right and I was actually ready by 5:45.

Now 4 of my neighbors were out talking but they were one house down the street in the opposite direction I was going so I went ahead and left hoping they wouldn’t notice from that far away. I got downtown Portland by 6:15 and parked and walked to Fox & Hound.

Cassandra was there and she was on her computer. She was online in her chat room DJing the room, She had her headphones on with the mic and was talking online. She talked me into talking for a little bit but I really didn’t know what to say so I passed it back to her pretty quick.

Cristine showed up right after I did and Julie just a little while later. Julie sat next to me and Cassandra and Cristine was behind us so all of us were on Cassandra’s Cam at the same time. It was kind of funny.

At 7 Cassandra put her computer away and the 4 of us walked over to House of Louie for dinner. Turns out we were the only 4 that showed up tonight so it was a smaller tur out than normal. It was still a fun night as we had a nice dinner and good conversation. It really is amazing how fast the time went by as before we knew it, it was 9 pm.

We walked back over to CC Slaughters, Cassandra, Cristine and Julie all went in but I decided to skip it and head home as I knew if I went in I would stay for a while. It was wonderful to spend a couple hours with my friends.

Thanks for reading.

May 28, 2015 - Posted by | Dinner out | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

