Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night and the end of a long and busy week.

Wow it has been a busy week I am so glad for Friday, I am ready for some Susan time. I had really hoped to get out for a manicure and pedicure this past week but I just couldn’t fit it into my schedule. Women are lucky in this as they can just stop on their way home from work or while out doing other things, me I have to prepare, an hour at least to get ready so I can’t just fit it in on the spur of the moment. Maybe I can fit it in next week but if not for sure the following week. lips (2)

I got home late from work so it was a rush to start getting ready. It was right into the shower, somehow the shower is more relaxing when I know it is getting Susan ready. When I got out of the shower I could hear people outside so I looked out my front window and the neighbors were all working in their yard doing major yard work as the had a truck and trailer in front of my house they were loading braches and yard debris in and the people across the street were over talking to them and about 10 kids were playing basketball in the street. It was going to be interesting to leave tonight but I still had my makeup and nails to do plus get dressed so I still had about 45 minutes.

It was just before 7 when I was ready so I grabbed my purse and computer and went downstairs and the truck in front of my house was gone and no one was outside, they must have finished so it would be an easy drive out. It is funny as I know now that the weather is getting nicer the neighbors will be out more when I leave. Well left my garage and was on my way. I got to Sweethome at 7:15 so just a little later than normal and wouldn’t you know it there were 3 of the 5 parking spots open so I got one right by the door, funny the nights it rains and is cold I have to park further away, tonight being sunny and warm I get to park close.

I got inside and Chris had his computer on the table but I didn’t see him so I sat down and got out my computer. Chris came back and it was good to see him again, I really enjoy my time out with friends. Kelsie was also there tonight I met her one of the first times I came here, she is really nice and always stops by and talks to us, tonight though she was at our table and spent the whole night with us so I got a chance to really talk with her which I enjoy.

I also got online and went to Paltalk for a little bit. Cassandra was online in her room so I spent a little time there. I also caught up on some e-mails, the news and also checked out my stock. It is funny as I did the same things I would have done as a guy well with the exception of being on cam on Paltalk. Really my time as Susan is no different than my time as my male self-other than how I am dressed, I am still the same person other than being more relaxed and comfortable. It is funny as I have really thought more about my life sense Bruce Jenner did his interview which by the way I thought was great.

I think it is good to every once in a while look at yourself and your life and see how it is going, just like I do with my stocks. This kind of self-reflection is good as it keeps you on track and I must say I am happy with my life. I have no desire to transition but I do love being Susan. I have grown so much over the last 10 years or so and I am sure I will continue to grow as we all do. 20 years ago just dressing at home was enough, then it was going out for late night drives. 10 years ago I met friends and started going out and that was what I wanted to go out occasionally. Over the last 5 to 7 years Susan has become more a part of me, dressing at home is no longer something I really want to do. I want to go out when I dress. The occasionally being Susan is now a weekly thing I need and I really try for a couple nights a week. Susan is as much a part of me as my male self in every way.

Now no one knows what the future holds for them and where I will be in 10 or 20 years but I do know Susan will be a big part of me. One of the fun questions some of my friends like to ask is if money was no object what would you change and how would your live your life? I thought that would be a fun thing to think about, if I won the lottery and had say 20 million dollars what would I do? Well the first thing and those of you who read my blog should find no surprise in this is I would be at the nail salon as fast as I could to get acrylic nails and I would have beautiful long red nails. I would get my ears pierced and probably grow my hair out. I would also look into hair removal as I hate body hair and facial hair, I just don’t think it looks good on anyone, no offence to those of you with beards it is just something I don’t find attractive, personal preference. I would also live more of my life as Susan, to start probably full time for a while although I know I would need a break from it as being a girl 24/7 is hard work. The 12 days I do it for Diva Las Vegas is fun but by the end I am ready for a brief break. I might even look into female hormones as it would be nice to have real breast, I think all transgender people think about this but this causes a whole another problem as what do I do with them when I am not Susan, Plus the other side effect of female hormones I would not like as I am sure they have an effect on your mind and emotions which is something I do not want so this would most likely be just curiosity on my part. The one thing I am sure of no matter how much money had I would not have surgery. Wow got a little off topic there.

Jolene and Roxy both showed up and it was good to see them again. Got a chance to talk with both and find out what is knew with them. I really like the social part of being out as I think everyone needs to have that in their lives. Karaoke started and Chris sang as always but Jolene also sang tonight for her first time and did really well. It was a good night as always. By 11 it was just Chris and I left from our group so I had my computer out again as I listened to the Karaoke singers. Chris called it a night but I decided to stay for a little while longer. It really is amazing as a few years ago I would never have stayed after the others left but now days it doesn’t bother me. Most of the time I am out I am not really aware of how I am dressed I am just me and I am out having fun and that is all that matters. Tomorrow, Saturday we are going to Harvey’s so I have that to look forward to a second night out for Susan. I think we have about 10 signed up to go right now so it will be fun.

Thanks for reading

th

May 2, 2015 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

