Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Last Saturday before Diva Las Vegas and I got to go out for a couple hours.

Wow it has been a busy few weeks and it is hard to believe Diva Las Vegas is a week away. Now I really didn’t think I would get a chance to get out as Susan but I got home a little after 7 on Saturday night and even though I had to be up by 7 on Sunday I decided to get all dressed up and go out for a couple hours to the Escape as I knew a lot of the girls would be out and after missing 2 Fridays in a row and I will miss the next 2 for Diva Las Vegas I just had to go out. Now I was ready to leave a little before 8 so I really got ready in a hurry.

I got to the Escape about 8:20 and went in. they were not really busy but we had a good group there already. Cassandra, Laura H, Laura m, Cristine, Jan, Lynn, Jamie Lee and Kristie and a few others were there so it would be a good crowd and I was glad I made it. I also needed to talk with Cassandra about Diva Las Vegas so we are both on the same page. Cassandra, Peggy and I are driving down and we are actually driving from Portland straight through to Las Vegas on Friday, wow that will be a long day. We will leave at 4 AM and hope to be in Las Vegas between 9 or 10 PM. Now Cassandra is traveling in boy mode so she will not take much time getting ready in the morning but I will need at least an hour to get Susan ready so I am planning on getting up at 3 am. Now I am staying at Cassandra and Peggy’s house Thursday night, I will actually go over there right from the nail salon. Hopefully we can get the car packed and be in bed by 9.

Any way I had a fun time out with my friends as always, played on Paltalk for a little as Cassandra had her computer there so while she played pool I chatted for her. It is kind of fun and I think once I get back from Diva Las Vegas I might set up an account and try it. Also got to talk with my friends and find out what is going on and of course listen to some Karaoke, Lynn and Laura both sang and did great. I stayed till 11 before I headed for home as I have so much to do in the next 4 days so there will be no Susan time.

Today I packed some of Susan’s stuff for Diva Las Vegas and I am so excited about it. I will get my nails done, Acrylic nails on Thursday March 19 at 4 pm and then I will be Susan 24/7 and live full time till I get home From Diva Las Vegas and have my nails removed on March 31, 12 days totally as Susan. I am so looking forward to this trip.

Thanks for reading and my next post will come from sunny Las Vegas. Smile

March 15, 2015 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Susan,

    I have been reading your blog and love hearing about all of the fun events you go to. We are having a picture contest here at GlamourBoutique for cross dressers, which is a lot of fun. I thought you may be interested. If so, here is the link to the contest details. If not I will still continue to enjoy your fun posts! Thanks 🙂 http://www.glamourboutique.com/glamourgirlpicturecontest2015.aspx

    Comment by Keri | March 25, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

