Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Last Friday of February with my firends

It is Friday and Susan will be going out tonight, I have really been looking forward to this as it has been a really busy week. Now I got home early today so I was able to start getting ready early with the hopes of being out of my house by 5. I like it when I have extra time to enjoy the whole transformation process. For my makeup I used my new eye shadow wheel from ULTA which is all browns and Susan in her new dressseems to blend better than the blacks. I was already and I chose one of my new dresses that I haven’t worn yet. I actually bought it back the end of October when I went out shopping and met up with Stefia and Gina for dinner. I found it at Macy’s on their clearance rack as they were clearing out their summer items so it was a really good deal. It is really cute.

I was all ready to leave by a little after 5 but the neighbor across the street who knows about Susan was talking to another neighbor at the end of her driveway and I don’t think the other neighbor knows about Susan so I waited for a couple minutes till they finished and then I was on my way. I got to Sweethome about 5:30. Chris was already there playing pool so I got out my computer to catch up on e-mails and Facebook. Now it was a smaller crowd but then it was still early.

Cristine showed up later than normal and Roxy also showed up after she got off work so we had our usual Friday night group minus Cassandra who got tickets to the blazer game tonight. We all ordered dinner and had a great time talking. Stefia and Susan ate SweethomeStefia also showed up for a while as she was out to dinner as she had some free time tonight. It was great to see her again and chat with her and find out what is new. And of course we had to get a picture of us.

Now as it got later it got a lot busier which is always nice as I got to see some of my friends from the other group. Heather was there tonight and of course she came over to talk with us, she is so awesome as are all the people here. A little after 8 a guy came in with balloons and a cakes as it turns out this week was Paul’s Birthday. Well everyone came to the bar and sang happy birthday to him. Paul has been so wonderful to our group, he invited us here after the P-club incident and made us feel welcome. I got a chance to talk with him and he thought he had kept his birthday a secret. Now the bad part of this is I had already had a piece of cheesecake and now I had to have a piece of his chocolate fudge birthday cake of course I didn’t put up to much of an objections actually I didn’t put up any resistance. Probably why I am having trouble losing weight. It was really good so I will just have to eat a little less tomorrow.

Karaoke started about 9:30 and they had a lot of people there tonight who sang. Some were better than others but they all did good, just being willing to get up and sing you have to applaud for them. Even Heather got up and sang twice. Now I still haven’t worked up the courage to sing by myself but I am working on it. I really want to try it and I have been working on a couple songs I could probably do okay at. The problem is do I sing in my normal voice or my Susan voice, neither one is great so I will have to think about this more and maybe the next time it is a slow night I will give it a try.

Rachel was also there. She just finished her first month working for herself and she did really well so she is really excited about it. I talked with her for a few minutes about it. I am so happy for her. Even Stefia is doing some work for a LGBT group in Washington so she gets to work as Stefia, actually her normal work she does a lot of it from home or in her case she goes out as Stefia to coffee shops and works from there. It is funny as a couple times I have thought it would be fun to get a part time job maybe one night a week for a little extra cash for Susan and do it as Susan so I could work that way part time. The problem is my life is so busy right now I am not sure I would be able to fit it in but it is fun to think about.

Now I did get hit on again last night by a really drunk guy. He actually came over and sat next to me and started off asking me if I was a woman or a man and when I told him I was a man he told me I sure fooled him as he could not tell. Funny as I was thinking if he could not tell why did he ask? He sat there for a couple minutes just repeating how F****** beautiful I was before he walked off. Now as I said he was really drunk and about 15 minutes later Paul the owner had to go out and pick him up as he was laying on the sidewalk outside and bring him back in and sat him in a chair so he still had way too much to drink but I still felt good about the compliment.

Well it was getting late and it was down to just Chris and I and he was getting ready to leave. I paid my bill and was ready to leave when it was Heathers turn to sing again so I couldn’t walk out. I had to stay and listen to her sing and she did great. It was about 11:40 when I left. I thought about staying later but I want to be up early tomorrow and go out in the morning for little shopping and to return something I bought. Now I have bought things before for Susan that didn’t fit and as they were not expensive I didn’t return them but I have a need to try this. I bought a nightie for Diva Las Vegas that is just too small. Funny as I actually bought 2 that are both the same size or at least that is what the label says and one fits perfectly and the other is way too small. Now I only paid $11 for it so no big deal but it is the experience of taking it back. It should be fun.

Well thanks for reading and have a great weekend.

February 28, 2015 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

