Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Happy Valentine’s Day with my friends

Well it is Valentine’s Day and I wish all my girlfriends here a happy Valentine’s Day. Now as I said the next week or so I will not get much time for Susan unless I get lucky which I did tonight. I found I had a few hours tonight and I figured what better way than to spend it with my best friends as a couple of them were going to the Escape Bar and Grill, which is on 90 and Sandy in Portland. They were meeting there between 7 and 7:30. Now being Valentine’s Day it had to be a day of red so I got all dressed and I wore my red dress this is an old picture of me in the dress but I wore my brown wig I got for my Wonder woman costume.

I got to the Escape by 6:30 and I brought my computer so I would have something to do while I waited for the rest to show up but Cristine was already there. I did take care of some e-mails and other things waiting for my food. Michele showed up next followed by Cassandra. We weren’t sure how many would be out but it would still be a fun night. Dan and Bianca showed up, it was great to see them out again and get to talk with them. Bob and his girlfriend also made it out tonight and it has probably been 2 years since we have seen him out. We met him several years ago when we were going to Easy Street which closed several years ago. Always good to see him again.

Laura also showed up actually both Laura’s so we had 2 Laura’s and 3 Michelle’s here tonight. Cassie and Monica and a couple others girls showed up so we had a good group maybe 13 or so. Cassandra of course had her computer set up in the corner and was on Paltalk chat with her web cam going. I got to chat a little bit on it and it is fun I just have a hard time keeping track of all the conversations going on but I may set up an account and try it. Cassandra loves it and says it is a blast.

Now they had Karaoke here tonight and that is always fun and some of them that sang were really good. It was a fun way to spend an Evening even though I couldn’t stay out to late. I left about 11:30 but had a great time.

Happy Valentine’s Day! And Thanks for reading.

February 15, 2015 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill, Holiday | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

