Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Relaxing day as Susan out shopping.

Well Friday morning I slept in as I had the day off, I got up at 8 and started getting ready with the hopes of being out of the house by 9. Well that didn’t work as it was about 9:40 when I left. This was kind of a last minute Susan outing but I went ahead and texted Stefia to see if she would be out today and wanted to get together. Turns out she is meeting Marilyn this afternoon and invited me to join them so I am planning on that. So with that I was out the door and on my way to Clackamas Town Center for a little shopping. I am actually looking for a new pair of heels as my favorite pair is looking kind of worn out, they are 5 years old and also a new nightie for my trip to Diva Las Vegas.

I got to Clackamas just a little after 10 and parked by Macy’s and went in. now Macy’s has a big mark down section where you can find some good deals but what I noticed is the items they are clearing out are seasonal. When I met Stefia here a couple months ago I found a few really cute things but they were summer type stuff a couple of them I haven’t worn yet and now it is all the winter stuff they are starting to clear out. Sweaters, and coats and long sleeve items not things I would want for Las Vegas in the spring when it will be in the 80’s there. So seeing nothing I ventured out into the mall and walked down to Sears. Now being a weekday and in the morning the mall was really not that busy but that didn’t bother me as I really didn’t care how busy they were.

I looked around Sears and they had a really cute ankle boot with 3” heel on sale for $24.99 so I tried it on. I got it on but it was just too tight and all they had was a 10 med, if it had been a half size bigger I would have gotten it as it really was cute. I checked out their clothing and sleepwear but didn’t see anything I liked so back out into the mall.

I stopped at H&M and looked around. I found a couple necklaces I liked and bought them, nothing big or fancy just a gold colored chain. From hear I walked through Victoria’s Secret which is always fun. One of the sales ladies came over and asked if I needed any help and I said I was just looking. She then told me about their new bra they just got in and asked if I would like to try one on. Wow I was so tempted but I passed as looking at it I realized it was designed to push a natural breast up there was not enough material in it to hold my breast form in place but it was still cool she was willing to let me try one.

I walked to the other end of the mall and went to JC Pennies and looked at their shoes and sleepwear. Looks like none of the stores have many open toed heels right now probably because it is still winter. They had some cute sleepwear but nothing I liked or at least would look good on me. Funny as I noticed that the sleepwear is either really sexy (Small, Tight and designed to show everything off) or very plain. They had a couple cute items or at least they would have been if they had been in better colors. I think they still have their winter nighties in stock.

Well it was back into the mall and back to Macy’s for one last look around before heading out to my car. They had some really cute nighties and I thought I had found the place to shop but then I looked at the sizes. All were small or medium and there was no way I was going to fit into one of them so I was still out of luck but it had been a fun day.

It was a little after noon when I got in my car and left. I got over by Lloyd Center as that is where I am meeting Stefia & Marilyn at 2:30. It was about 12:40 so I figured I would stop at a Starbuck’s a few blocks from the mall for a snack and a drink and to play on my computer. I needed to go through my friends request on Facebook.

It is funny as I get a lot of friends request on Facebook and I have been trying to figure out where to accept them or not. Most of them you cannot see any information about them or even their pictures so you really have nothing to go by as to who they are. You would think they would maybe send a message to say who they are and why I should friend them. The only thing I can go by is mutual friends and that really doesn’t tell me much. So here is my comment on this. If you want to be friends with me on Facebook please send me a message and let me know a little about you, those get approved a lot faster. If I just get a friends request and I have no information to base it on most likely you will be denied. I went through about 70 request and deleted about 60 of them as I just had nothing to base a decision on and that is a shame as you may be a wonderful person.

It is amazing how busy this little Starbucks is, it has been a steady stream of people coming in and almost every seat is taken. As a matter of fact I had to sit at a long table on a stool when I first got here. Luckily a table with chairs opened and I moved to it as it was just more comfortable then the stool. I have caught up on all my e-mails, it helped that I did most last night.

Pedicure 1-29-2015Now as I promised here are a couple pictures of my Manicure and Pedicure. It is far harder to get a good picture of the manicure as I had to use the web cam on my computer as I didn’t have an extra hand free to take the picture. The color is OPI Red very pretty color.

I so love having pretty nails and wish I could have them all the time. Maybe someday it will be common for men to have pretty painted nails. I bet if more men went to the nail salon and tried it this would happen a lot faster as everyone looks better with nice looking hands. Manicure 1-29-2015Not a great picture of me but the focus of the picture should be the nails. It is amazing how feminine they make my hands look. They were a little long to start with but he filed them even and gave them a square tip look and wow instant girl fingers. I will have to remove the nail polish tomorrow though as I work on Sunday. I will also miss the Super Bowl with my friends as I will get off work just before it starts so by the time I got home, got dressed as Susan and got to where they are watching the game it would almost be over so no football for Susan this weekend.

Thanks for reading.

January 30, 2015 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

