Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

A rare Saturday night out with friends

Well it was a wonderful day Saturday, I got down with my male stuff early and I thought why not go out as many of the girls were going to the Escape bar and grill on Sandy. I got home at 6:15 and started getting ready right away and I think I set a record as I was leaving my house at 7. Now I got to the Escape by 7:30 and Cassandra, Cristine, Laura, Samantha Petra and Michele were already there. We have come here before a few times and always had a fun time.

It was so nice to be out with my friends on my birthday as consider them all part of my family and they all wished me a Happy Birthday. Cassandra had her computer set up in the corner where she was chatting on line. Turns out one of the girls in the chat room who had seen me the other night wanted to chat with me, seems I made a good impression the night before online. it was kind of fun chatting online even though I am not very good at it as I have a hard time following so many conversations. I chatted for a while then went back to the tables with the other girls to talk.

Jamie Lee and Kris also made it tonight along wit Victoria so we had a really good turn out for something we decided to do on Thursday. several of the girls played pool and for a while the rule of the game was to scratch on the 8 ball, as a matter of fact 3 games in a row the winner won because the other person scratched while they were trying to sink the 8 ball.

Now they also do Karaoke here on Saturday night and it is really good. some of the singers were really good and Laura got up and sang a few songs and did great. It was a fun night and I had a wonderful Birthday that I was able to share part with my Family on my male side and also with Susan’s wonderful Family. I really am a lucky girl.

I stayed there till about 11:30 and had a wonderful time. It would be nice if the group maybe started going out on Saturday nights also sometimes and try new places, Maybe some dinners. It would be so nice if we could get the group more active and do some new things.

Thanks for reading.

 

January 25, 2015 - Posted by | Escape Bar & Grill | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Susan, do you have a Yahoo e-mail address. I would like to send a question to you (nothing of the personal nature, I have a few articles of clothing I would like to donate to you and or a member of your groups who could possible use them and I don’t feel like this is the place to do so) Love reading about your life as Susan.

    Toni

    Comment by spanki733 | January 29, 2015 | Reply

    • Hi Toni,
      Yes I do, I can go into the comment you left and find your e-mail address and send you an e-mail if that is okay with you?
      SUsan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | January 29, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

