Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Dinner with friends

Well it has been a busy week so far and I have not been in bed before 11 pm each night so I really should have stayed home but I couldn’t pass up tonight as Cassandra was going to be out for the first time in 2 months as she has been really busy. she did find a little time to dress but not enough to go out, not sure how she survived. Also Julie would be out tonight plus we were going to House of Louie for Chinese tonight. What a wonderful night it would be.

now as I couldn’t stay out late I started getting ready early so I could go out early as I knew Cassandra would be at Fox & Hound by 6 so that was my goal. I got to Fox & Hound by 6:30. Julie, Cassandra and Chris were all there. we sat and talked for about 20 minutes before we walked over to House of Louie.

We had a nice walk over for dinner, Cristine was already there waiting for us. Now we are always treated wonderful here and I really think they look forward to our coming in which is nice. we all ordered dinner and talked while we waited. It wasn’t long and Jamie Lee and Kris showed up. we had a wonderful time and as always it went way to fast.

At 9 we all walked back to CC Slaughters and the rest of the girls went in but I had to call it a night. As I was walking back to my car I ran into Joan who was just arriving. We chatted for a few minutes, it was nice to see her. It really was a shame I couldn’t stay out later.

It was a fun night though. One last thing, I did get my vacation so I will be going to Diva Las Vegas, Hope to see you there.

 

January 22, 2015 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

