Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Dinner with friends

Well I had a chance to go out for dinner Wednesday night and was thinking about it all day. It would be fun as Amy was in town and was going to be there along with Julie so how could I not go especially as we were going to House of Louie for Chinese. Well I got ready early and was on my way by 6 as I wanted to get to Fox & Hound early to have a chance to chat a little before we walked over to House of Louie plus parking is easier before 7.

Chris and Amy were already there when I got there, actually Chris had been here since about 5. It was great to see Amy again as the last couple times she has been in town I was not able to meet up with her. It was great to catch up with her and find out what was new, she is having so much fun up in Seattle and goes everywhere as Amy.

Julie and Cristine showed up so I got to talk with them for a little bit before we left for House of Louie. Well as we walked up the street we saw Michele and Petra standing by CC’s waiting for us so we were going to have a good turnout for dinner. Chris joked it was because we were going for Chinese. We got there and they weren’t that busy just a few people at a couple tables.

We all ordered dinner and then sat around and talked which is always fun. I think these type of outings are nice as they give us a chance to talk and socialize. Jamie Lee and her wife Kristen also made it and had dinner with us which was nice. She is a new member and has only gone out a couple times with us so it was nice to get to know them a little better. Roxy even made it late for dinner so we had 10 of us in all.

It was a fun night and it was sad to see it come to an end as I had so much fun with my friends.

November 20, 2014 - Posted by | CD, Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

