Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Halloween night 2014

Well Halloween fell on Friday night this year and I just had to go out even though I couldn’t stay out late. Now I wanted to go out and of course I got to wear one of my old costumes and of course I chose my Wonder Woman Costume. I have always been a fan of Wonder Woman and I love the chance to be her.

I started getting ready early so I could go out early and tonight it worked. I got there by 6 pm and brought my computer. Chris was there and he had his computer also and was playing with his flight simulator. Chris also wore his costume which as really good. It is the one he is wearing to the Halloween party Saturday night so I won’t say what it is but it is original and that makes it really good. We are all looking forward to the party.

Well I ordered dinner early tonight as I wouldn’t be out that late. They had a Steak dinner as the special tonight and I ordered it and it was awesome. Rachael showed up she had contacted me to see if I would be out and that was the other reason I just had to make it tonight. I have known Rachael for many years, I met her when I first started going out and since she doesn’t get out often I had to make it out to see her and of course get a picture with her. We had a chance to talk and catch up which was really nice.

Cristine also made it tonight and she had on a cute costume also. We had a small group tonight which I figured as we have our big party tomorrow night and we will have a lot of our group out, we usually have 70 to 100 out for this party.

There were lots of people here tonight in costumes which was also fun as I loved to see all the great costumes. Even Paul the owner was in a costume. Besides me as Wonder Woman there was a Superman and a Batman here tonight.

It was a fun night and I was sad when I had to leave but I kept to my plan and left at 9 pm. Here is one last picture from the night. Thanks for reading and Happy Halloween !



November 1, 2014 - Posted by | CD, halloween | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

