Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night at Sweethome to meet a new friend.

Well it has been a long week and I was looking forward to going out Friday night even though I couldn’t stay out late. One of our new members was going to come out for the first time with the group, her name is Lilly and she was going to bring her wife. I got all ready and was on my way, I got to Sweethome a little before 7. Chris was already there with his computer and I had also brought mine as I figured it would be a slow night as many of the girls were going out on Saturday night to try a new place.

I ordered dinner and played on my computer for a while Chris played a couple games of pool. It wasn’t long and Cristine showed up. My dinner arrived so I put away my computer so I could eat. Now I wasn’t sure if any other girls would show up but I was hoping we would have a good turnout. Petra and Michelle also showed up so I felt better that we had several of our group out tonight so hopefully Lilly and her wife would feel comfortable.

It was about 8:40 when Lilly and her wife (chrissie) showed up. I always love the nights new girls come out as it is nice to meet new people and make new friends. I met them and introduced myself and the other girls here tonight as I wanted them to feel welcome.

Lilly and her wife were really nice and I had a good chance to talk with them for a while, Lilly’s wife seams really understanding of Lilly and her need to express this side of herself. I had been hoping one of the wives from our group would come out and I was not disappointed and it wasn’t long and Jan and Lynn showed up. I thought it would be nice if Chrissie had a chance to talk to another wife about this and how they deal with it. Roxy also was able to show up tonight so we 10 of us in all including our newest member.

OMG I forgot Teresa as she also made it out tonight, How could I have done that. She doesn’t get out that often so it is always a treat when she does. she has promise me she will be going to Harvey’s Comedy club this weekend so I will get a chance to talk with her more which will be nice. 

Well it was time for Karaoke to start and Chris had a list of songs he was going to sing. Chris and Lynn both sang tonight and we had a great time. Jan, Lynn Lilly, Chrissie and I all sat at one table and had a great time talking and getting to know each other. We told them about the group and some of the things our group does including Harvey’s Comedy club which I am hopping they will go to as I think they would have a great time.

August 31, 2014 - Posted by | crossdress, Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

