Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday August 22 at Sweethome

Well it is Friday again and time for Susan to go out and have some fun. I have been looking forward to this all week and, I was just getting ready to leave work with my mind on the really important stuff like what outfit to wear tonight when something came up at work and I got stuck there late. Of course this would mean getting home late and having to rush to get ready but these things happen. It was 5:45 when I got home and right into the shower to start my transformation. Luckily on the drive home in traffic I decided how I wanted to do my makeup and what dress I would wear, one of my new ones of course.

I got out of the shower and started on my makeup, I spent 20 minutes on my eyes tonight as I have gotten better with the Smokey Eye look and tonight I was going to use the darker colors which I think is harder to get to look right. I think it turned out well though. I was driving away from my house by 7 pm so not really that much later than normal. I got to Sweethome and got out of my car and my heel felt funny, I looked down and the toe strap on the left heel had separated from the shoe, it was devastating. These are my favorite heels. I looked at them and I am not sure I can fix them so that means hours of shoe shopping I now have to do to find a new pair I like as much. Don’t you all feel sad for me now having to spend time as Susan out shopping? The show was still wearable just a little loose.

I went inside and Chris, Cristine and Cassie were there, Cassie in boy mode. Now as I knew a few of the girls couldn’t make it tonight I kind of thought this might be it for the night, a small group like last week. I was wrong though as other girls started to show up over the next couple hours. So here we go we will see how good my memory is, Silver, Roxy, Petra, Michelle, Carolyn, Monica, Raven, Laura, Joan, and Little Julie all showed up tonight. It was great to see a big group out again and gave me chance to talk with few of them that don’t get out that often.

It was great to see Julie out again as she gets out so rare, her wife doesn’t know about her so today she had a conference she went to and instead of staying overnight she drove about 2 hours to come out with us before she goes home tomorrow. It makes you think back on all the things we have done over the years to be able to express our feminine side and be who we are. I can remember years ago dressing in my car because I had roommates just so I could take a late night drive or renting a motel room so I could go and get acrylic nails for a long weekend, talk about expensive nails. It is funny as now that I get out so much my male side often wonders if spending the money to get pedicures every so often is worth it but don’t worry, Susan can talk him into most anything but back then I would spend a couple hundred dollars on a motel room for 3 nights plus the cost of getting acrylics and having them removed so I could have them for a few days. Of course back then my going out was very limited and going to the nail salon was a big outing for me.

Well about 9 it started to get busier as the Karaoke group had a lot of their members showing up now and of course as I had a new dress on I had to get a picture. Cassie was nice enough to take this for me.

Well Karaoke started and there were lots of people to sing tonight including Chris and Laura. It was great Laura could make it out tonight as she has had a lot of personal stuff to deal with over the last few months and we have all missed her, our group really is like one big family. We may not always agree and we may have little arguments but like all families we always love and care for each other, am I lucky or what.

Well a little after 1 another big group of younger people came in maybe 15 or so and again this week the bar was packed. Julie and Petra were playing pool but with so many people it was hard because every time you made a shot you had to ask someone to move as there were so many people standing around the table. Now one of the girls from the group came over and talked to us, her name was chrisan, she even told me how awesome my makeup was especially my eyes and that she needed me to do her makeup which made me feel good. She talked with us for a while and then her and Julie went out and tried to dance the best they could with so many people in there.

I actually had 2 other girls from the other group come over and tell me how pretty my eyes were tonight so I guess I did a better job than I thought on them, but it still made me feel awesome as what girl doesn’t like to get complements or be told she is pretty.

Well it got later and by 11:30 some of our group was leaving but it was still really busy here. By midnight it was down to just Laura, Chris, Monica, Raven and me from our group which is still pretty good. Chris and Laura both sang one last time before they left. It is always sad to see the evening come to an end. Monica and Raven also left and as there was a line at the bar and I still had to pay my bill I sat and listened to a couple more songs but the line never got smaller as it was still really busy tonight so I got up and went and stood in line to pay my bill. It was almost 12:30 when I left and yes I was the last from our group. It was a really fun night with my friends.

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend.

August 23, 2014 - Posted by | crossdressing, Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Shopping for shoes Susan – oh, I’m so envious. Have fun,
    x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | August 26, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

