Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Dinner out on Wednesday night

Well I had the chance to go out on Wednesday night and join my friends for dinner. Now going out during the week is fun but they are always short nights as I get up early. I started getting ready earlier so I could get out earlier and it worked I was out of the house and downtown Portland by 6:30. It is funny as when I first started going out I would drive around and look for a parking spot as close as I could so I could get from my car inside as quickly as possible, now days I actually enjoy walking around so I usually just park about a block and a half away as I always find parking there.

I got to Fox & Hound and Roxy and Chris were at the bar so I joined them. It was nice just being out for a night. Cristine showed up so we talked a little more and then went over to a table so we could eat. Cassandra was already over there catching up on so work on her computer. Well about 7:20 we ordered dinner and I ordered for Kim as she was on her way. I actually had to call her as she wanted steak the same as I did but they didn’t have it tonight.

Now tonight I wore my grey skirt and a cream color top and of course my heels. Kim showed up and she also had on a grey skirt with a black top and really looked nice as always. The funny thing is I almost wore a black top tonight.

Dinner finally came and we had a nice dinner and some great conversation. Now I had planned on leaving by 9 but we all know how that turned out. Susan was just having to much fun. it was almost 9:30 when we left, Chris, Roxy and Cristine went around the corner to CC’ Slaughters and the rest of us called it a night and went home. It was a fun night.

Thanks for reading.

August 21, 2014 - Posted by | Fox & Hound | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

