Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Tuesday afternoon time for Susan

Well Tuesday afternoon I had the chance to go out. Amy and Jeannie were getting together at South Pacific in downtown Vancouver at 4 pm so I decided to join them. It is always great to see Amy as she only gets to town every other week and not on the weekends so I don’t get to see her that often.

I got home a little before 3 so I had to rush to get ready which I can do if I have to, I was all ready and out the door by 4, it took me about 20 minutes to get to South Pacific. Amy and Jeannie were already there which I knew they would be. Jeanie and Amy meet here every other Thursday and for a couple hours and just have a nice afternoon talking. I met Jeannie a while back and she is super nice, this is only the second time I have joined them but she treated me like a long lost friend. We sat there and talked for a couple hours and had a great time.

It was about 6:30 when we left and I didn’t even think to get a picture with them and the sad thing is I can’t blame it on being blonde tonight as I wore my brown wig. Amy was headed out to Beaverton for dinner with Cassandra, Jeannie went home and I didn’t want to drive that far as I get up early but I wasn’t ready to go home yet so what is a girl to do. Go to your favorite Starbucks for a little while. Yes I brought my computer with me. I got there about 6:45 and ordered a drink and started doing some work on my computer.

There were only 3 other people inside and all had their computers out. Now I know I can sit at and do my work but it is more doing my work as Susan and I actually get more done as I have no distractions other than people watching as they came in to get something to drink. I stayed till just before 9 when I left to go home.

Now as I said I have gotten pretty relaxed being out as Susan that I really don’t even think about it anymore which is good but last night I parked my car in the garage just a little after 9 and when I got out without thinking I walked across the street and got my mail which I have done before but as I was getting my mail just two houses down the street one of my other neighbors was getting her mail from that box. Now I don’t know her really and she is not one of the neighbors that I know knows about me but I know she saw me. Now as dark as it was I am sure she couldn’t tell anything other than seeing a female walk back into my garage.

August 13, 2014 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

