Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Night out at Sweethome

Well it is Friday night and time to go out with my friends for a fun night out. Now I was late getting home tonight yes work for my male self has interfered with Susan’s plans for the evening but she is okay with that as it is necessary for her to be able to do what she wants and buy the cute outfits. It was after 6:15 when I finally got home so I knew there was no way I would be to sweethome by 7 even as my male self. I went straight into the shower and then started getting ready again rushing a little. I did well as I was ready by 7:10 and on my way.

I got to Sweethome at 7:30 which I figured was not bad time. Chris and Cristine were already there and we all figured it would be a slow night and might just be us 3 from our group. We talked a bit while Chris was watching videos on his computer. Well I ordered dinner as I was hungry. They had a special tonight southern style baked chicken breast and it was awesome.

Craig and Shyrl from the other group showed up and of course we told them we had missed there group last week. Well they had been camping with their group at Beacon Rock state park near the gorge and they told us all about it. It sounded like they had so much fun as they had about 45 people there camping as a group. It is funny as I use to go there to hike every summer but it has been a few years since I have made it there, it is a really beautiful place. Any way it was nice to see them back and hopefully they would have a good turnout tonight as I knew our group wouldn’t, to many our out of town.

Well Chris and Cristine played some pool as we waited for more people to arrive. Well it turns out we were right, Roxy showed up a little after 10 and it was just the 4 of us from our group tonight, but we had fun. The other group did a little better as I think they had about 10 so it was still a quiet night.

Heather from the other group showed up and it was good to see her again as it has been several weeks since she has been out. She is always fun and always is glad to see us. It was nice to talk with her for a while. Victoria from their group also was there and we talked with her also. I really like the interaction with the other group and really anyone who is there. I think the more we interact with people the better as it gives them a chance to get to know us.

It was time for Karaoke to start and although it was slow again tonight it was better than last week. Think there were 5 people who sang tonight. They all did great too, Chris sang a song I don’t think I have heard before but he did a good job as always, it was a fun night but would have been better with more girls out. It was about 11:30 when we called it a night as it had been a long day for me. it is always sad to see the night come to an end and have to say goodbye to your friends but I will see them again next week.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great weekend!

August 9, 2014 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

