Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

A little Susan time to try a different look

Well I had a couple hours free tonight and I wanted to try a different look, a little darker foundation and makeup and o figured it was better to do it on a night I was not planning on going out just in case it didn’t turn out well. Now the other day when I was shopping I bought one shade darker of the MAC Studio fix which is what I use on my face and I have used the Revlon color stay on my neck and I actually went a lot darker on this one. Well for tonight I decided to use just the Revlon Color stay on my face also and see how it worked. Now this looks a lot darker in the bottle but once I got it put on it really didn’t look that much darker and I thought it gave my face a healthy glow so I was liking the look.

Next was my eyes and again I did a Smokey eye look and I think it turned out well, of course I was in no hurry as I was not going out so I had all the time I needed. Well I got my makeup all done and it actually looked really good so of course I needed some hair to make the look right and of course an outfit so before I knew it I was all dressed and had tried several of my wigs that I don’t normally wear to see what looked good. I liked this one the best as it seemed to look good with the darker foundation. So now that I was all dressed up I had to get a picture so that meant going outside on my back deck as I think natural light just makes you look better. I snapped several pictures as I knew some would not look good and I was right. Out of 10 I only liked 2 of them, the other 8 I deleted.

Well now I found myself standing in my house at 7 pm all dressed up and no place to go so what is a girl to do. You guessed it Starbuck’s, the idea just came to me so I grabbed my purse and off I went. I went to the one by the Airport at Cascade Station. I picked this one because as I was driving down the freeway headed to my regular one I realized the outfit I had put on for the pictures were more geared for going to a club, short black skirt and my 4″ heels not what ones wears to Starbuck’s so I went to one I have been to before but not on a regular basis.

I parked and there were 5 guys sitting outside by the door so I was a where of what I was wearing as I got out of the car and walked past them and inside.

I ordered my drink and sat down and glanced outside at the guys and they were watching me, not sure if it was the fact I was a t-girl or if it was the short skirt and 4″ heels that got their attention. Any way I had things I needed to do so I got out my computer and went on line.

I spent the next hour catching up on e-mails as I have been really busy this week and got behind. Once that was done I had time to play so I started surfing the internet. Now this Starbucks is a little bigger and also busier so there was a lot of people coming and going and of course I had sat right by one of the doors next to where you pick up your drink so I had a good chance to people watch also which is always fun.

It was a fun and relaxing Saturday night and much better than just sitting at home. Soon it was 9 pm and they were closing so I had to leave which was okay as I needed to get home. The 5 guys were still sitting outside so I again got to walk right past them.

August 9, 2014 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan, Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. love your new look very pretty

    Comment by Jasmine | August 10, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

