Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday BBQ party hosted by Julie and Trixie

Well Saturday afternoon Julie and Trixie were having a BBQ for our group at 3 pm and I was really looking forward to it. I had planned on leaving home by 2 or shortly after but I ended up taking longer to get ready, spent a little more time on my eye makeup so it was about 2:40 when I left so I knew I would be fashionably late. Now it was going to be a hot day upper 90’s and we would be outside so I wore my short white skirt and a cute little top to try to stay cool.

It took me about 45 minutes to get there so I wasn’t as late as I thought I would be. Trixie has a beautiful house and yard and it was set up so nice with several tables and all kinds of snacks and drinks. There were already about 10 girls, Blair, Shadow, Amber, Julie, Trixie, Sandy, Brenda, Victoria S., Victoria N., and Carolyn. They were all crowded under one of the umbrella’s over by the trees in the shade. We sat and talked trying not to expend too much energy in the heat.

More girls showed up, Cassandra, Jan, Lynn, Barb, Petra, Michelle, Cristine, Bobbie, Kim, Joan, Sophia, & Lorna. We talked more and then it was time to play some games. Julie and I played Petra and Victoria in a game of Bocci. Actually Victoria S. started the game and Victoria N. finished it. Julie and I started off great and we were up by 7 before Petra and Victoria scored and we ended up winning 11 to 1 scoring 4 points on our last throw. Now Bocci ball is not a real physical game but when it is in the mid 90’s and you are in the sun shine it doesn’t take much to start getting hot and of course I was worried about my makeup.

Next Julie and I played Michelle and Kim and we got off to a good start again but that was all. Kim and Michelle seemed to have the touch this game and soon they were ahead. Now none of us were really in any hurry as it was so hot out but we had a wonderful time playing and in the end Kim and Michelle won 11 to 7. In a way Julie and I were glad we lost as it let us go back and sit in the shade and have something cold. Kim and Michelle finished as the undefeated champions of course as hot as it was no one else wanted to play so these were the only 2 games played.

Now Julie and I both had our cameras out getting pictures to post in our group. I must have taken 25 pictures and in all those only 2 with me in the picture. This is me with our beautiful Host Julie. Now this was after I had been here for a couple hours in the heat so I am amazed my makeup looks as good as it does.

Well Julie and Trixie started cooking the meat on the grill and it smelled so good and we were all getting hungry. It was time to eat so we all got around the tables and we had to move some of them into the shade as it was still really hot out.

The food was so awesome and we all ate way too much. Kim, Cassandra, Joan, and I sat at one table in the corner between the garage and house. We were in the shade but we got no breeze being in the corner but we had a great time. After we ate Trixie brought out this huge chocolate cake that was so good. I am so glad I had seconds on the other food as I was just too full to have a second piece of cake.

Robyn finally showed up and it was great she could make it. We sat around talking for a while more and as it was finally cooling off which was nice. It was a wonderful afternoon and evening and so nice to see so many girls out. It went by so fast and soon it was after 9 and I had to be leaving which is always sad.

I want to thank Julie and Trixie for such a fun day and for everything they did to make it such a wonderful day, you two rock.

 


July 13, 2014 - Posted by | Rose_City_T-Girls | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

