Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night dinner with friends

Well I had a chance to go to dinner Wednesday night with my friends and I was looking forward to it. Now it was a really warm day so I wore my little black dress, a little much for dinner out but I really wanted to wear it. I got home a little early so I got ready and was downtown by 6 pm, parked and walked over to Fox & Hound.

Julie, Roxy and Chris were all there so I joined them for a drink while we waited for others to show up. It was nice to see Roxy out so early for a change. Now Julie and I got a chance to sit and talk for a while which was so much fun. It is funny as Susan I love to sit and talk. We talked about all kinds of thing including Julie and Trixie BBQ and lawn party they are having for the group. I am really looking forward to this.

Cassandra showed up a little before 7 which is late for her turns out she got caught in traffic. Now we were going to walk a couple blocks over to House of Louie for Chinese tonight. Chris and Roxy had already started over. Cassandra, Julie and I walked over as we talked. It was a really nice evening out so it was a pleasant walk.

Roxy, Chris and Cristine were there so we all sat down and ordered dinner and started talking. Cassandra told us about her and Peggy’s cruise although she left her phone with the pictures on it in her car but it sounds like they had an awesome time.

A little later Petra and Michele showed up so we had 8 of us. We had a wonderful dinner and great conversation. It was a fun time and as always the time went by way to fast and soon it was 9 pm and time to go over to CC Slaughters. Now I had only planned on staying for dinner but I was having fun so I decided to go in for a little while.

Dee and Rachel were inside already playing pool. Julie and I sat and talked some more what a wonderful night. I stayed till about 9:45 before calling it a night.

Thanks for reading

July 10, 2014 - Posted by | Fox & Hound | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

