Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

A little time out at Starbuck’s

Well Saturday afternoon I had some time to be Susan. It was too late to go to the garden Party so I decided to go to Starbuck’s for a little while. I went to the Starbuck’s I that I use to go to every week, it has been a long while since I have been here.

I got there a little before 5 and went in. there were a couple people in line for drinks but no one sitting at the tables. I waited my turn and then ordered an ice tea. I had one the other day and it was good and as it wasn’t cold out I really didn’t want a hot drink. Now the other girl behind the counter smiled at me and said, not having a hot chocolate today. Now I know I probably stand out but she not only remembered me but what I ordered and it has been several months since I have been here.

I got my drink and sat down at a table and broke out my computer to catch up on e-mails and surf the internet. Now more people came in and soon most of the tables were full. It is always kind of fun to go places and people watch. I spent about 2 hours here before I left.

On the way home I decided to stop and get some food, I stopped at a Panda Express, I can eat their food with a fork and not mess up my lipstick. Now they were really busy and I had to stand for a while to get up and order my food. I guess everyone else had the same thought I did. As I stood in line I was looking around and there were no open tables so I was going to have to get my food to go and take it home. Not as much fun as if I had been able to sit there and eat.

It was a quick day out but still fun.

June 28, 2014 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Love reading your posts. Do you have an email address that you can be contacted at? I may have overlooked it. I am also a het/cd around the same age as you, but in another part of the country.

    Karen

    Comment by Karen Williams | June 29, 2014 | Reply

    • yes but I do not put in my blog you can request me to contact you and I will
      Thanks
      SUsan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | June 29, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

