Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Relaxing Friday night out with friends

Well I was out again on Friday night, I really look forward to the weekend as I get to go out with my friends. I got to Sweet Home at 7, I knew it would be a slow night as several of the group would not be out. Shadow and Blair were there with a new girl, Charlene who was down from Vancouver BC. I joined them and we ordered dinner and talked. This was Charlene’s first time out in public, she came down to Portland and went to Victoria’s over the rainbow transformation. It is always fun when a girl comes out for the first time. For a while I thought it would just be the 4 of us.

It was about 8:30 or so when Cassandra showed up, she was not planning on coming out tonight as her and her wife are going on a two week vacation but she got stuff taken care of and decided to come out as it will be 3 weeks till she can get out again. It was great she made it out.

Cristine, Jan and Lynn also showed up shortly after so we did have a small group out tonight. Cassandra and I played pool and it was a good game, I lost but Cassandra had to make a really good shot, she banked the 8 ball off the rail and around my ball to win, it really was an awesome shot. Shadow, Blair and Charlene left about 9:30, Charlene wanted to go dancing.

There was a good crowd here by 10:30 as the Karaoke group had a really good turnout. It is always so much fun when there are a lot of people here. I actually look forward to see there group almost as much as I do our group as they are so much fun, it is nice to be able to interact with everyone.

Cassandra was the first to leave but she couldn’t find her key’s, we all looked every place for them and the funny part is she finally found them in a zipped pocket in her purse that she says she never uses. We all had a good laugh over that.

It was after 12 and it was just Jan, Lynn and me left from our group. We all paid our bill and we called it a night. It was a fun night but went by way to fast.

June 15, 2014 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

