Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out on a Sunday night

Well I had the chance to go out on a Sunday night. A local t-girl named Melissa that contacted me on my blog places she could go in Portland with her wife e-mailed me and said her and her wife Shawna were going out to a late dinner at Fox & Hound and was wondering if I or any of the other t-girls would be out tonight. Well I thought with the 3 day weekend why not go out tonight. I e-mailed her back and told her I would be there by 7:30.

I posted to the group that I was going out to Fox & Hound at 7:30 and then over to CC Slaughters for the drag show at 9 as it has been a long time since I have gone and watched it. Julie texted me that she and Trixie have wanted to go see the show and they would be out and meet me at 8 so I knew there would be at least 5 of us tonight which would make it more fun. I was ready to leave by 7 and on my way.

I got to Fox & Hound and they were not busy but then again it is Sunday night. I got a table and only had to wait about 10 minutes before Julie and Trixie arrived. It was great to see them again, I have not seen Trixie since the Holiday party they had so it was nice to talk with her. Melissa and her wife Shawna showed up a little before 8 and joined us. We all introduced ourselves, it is always fun to meet new people. Of course with Melissa being the new girl we wanted to know a little about her as I am sure she wanted to know about us too. Well it turns out her wife actually brought up how good she would look as a female first and Melissa thought it would be fun to let her try and that is how it all started. It is funny as usually it is the man trying to tell his wife or girlfriend he wants to dress like a girl.

Well we ordered some food and drinks and spent the next hour talking and getting to know each other and Melissa and Shawna where awesome and I told them about our group the Rose City T-girls and it turns out Melissa has already requested membership and sent Cassandra a picture for the group, one of our few rules. I told her about our upcoming events, Golf next weekend, Wednesdays and Friday nights out, our day out shooting at a local gun range and Harvey’s Comedy club so I am hoping she will be out more with our group. About 8:30 Petra showed up so we were up to 6 now.

It was about 8:50 when we left and the 6 of us walked around the corner to CC Slaughters for the drag show and the club was already packed as it turns out the show starts at 8, opps my mistake. Well we made our way to the back of the bar where there was more room to stand and we could see the show. We watched for a few minutes and then Jan came over, turns out Jan and Lynn were there although they knew what time the show really started so they had a table for two down front. I introduces Melissa and Shawna to Jan as I knew they would hit it off, seems while I was talking to Melissa at Fox & Hound I found out she liked guns and car and Jan love that too.

While we were standing there talking we noticed some seats opened up right in front of the show so we made our way down there so we could sit. Now we watched the show which was really good. Now they had the 3 Drag Queens they have always had but they also had a couple that I remembered from Embers years ago. One does Cher and is really good. She is actually the one that Did Cassandras Halloween costume 2 years ago. The other one her name is Topaz and she was always awesome and always does a really sparkly lip stick. She is one of the Drag Queens Peggy (Cassandras wife loved) so I will have to tell her she missed her. I should have checked to see if they are now in the show every Sunday.

It was about 10:30 when Melissa and Shawna called it a night, I really hope they had fun. Petra was next to leave and then about 11 Julie and Trixie left. It was about 11:30 when I called it a night. I went and told Jan and Lynn good night and then left. As I was leaving I heard someone call my female name and turned to see Dan and Bianca outside so I went over and talked with them for a while. Turns out Bianca hurt her back so she can’t golf this coming weekend which is sad as I was really looking forward to seeing them on the golf course. Turns out we had a really good turnout tonight for the show. It was a fun night.

Thanks for reading.

May 26, 2014 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

