Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday is here and time to go out and have fun with my friends

Well it has been another long and busy week for my male side and I am ready for the 3 day weekend. I have worked late almost every day this week even tonight it was after 5:30 when I got home which really makes it hard to be out to sweet home by 7 as it take a lot more work getting Susan ready but it is also so much more fun.

I was all ready by 6:50 and ready to leave but of course 2 of the neighbor kids were out playing in the street right in front of my house. Now I know their parents know about Susan but not sure the children do so I am always careful with kids so I waited a few minutes trying to decide if I should just get in my car and pull out and let them see me or wait in hopes they would go inside. Well it only took a couple minutes and they walked up into their garage still not out of sight but at least they would not have to move out of the street and my way for me to get out so I quickly got into my car and opened the garage and drove out. They were still in their garage and I don’t think they paid any attention to me as I left but as I got on the street their dad was just coming home in their car as we passed on the street. Now I know for certain his wife knows and I am almost 100% he knows so it really wasn’t that big of a deal and I was on my way out for the night.

I got to Sweet home about 7:15 and parked and went inside. Cristine, Bobby and Samantha were there already, today is Bobby’s birthday so we all wished him a Happy Birthday. Now I knew it would be a slow night tonight as Chris is out of town and Cassandra also couldn’t make it and the Karaoke group that comes here on Friday nights were having a Pirate weekend (they go to these camping events and all dress up in Pirate outfits). I think that is why we get along with them so well. Well I ordered dinner and the 4 of us talked. Samantha and I talked about when I had my car wreck a couple months back as Susan and she told me she never thought about something like that but now she drives extra careful which is good but like I told her in this case there was nothing I could do and sometimes those things just happen.

Petra and Michelle showed up, they have been getting out a lot more which is awesome as they are so much fun. They are both playing in our golf tournament next weekend. Michelle has never golfed but Petra took her to a driving range and taught her how to hit the ball. She is a little worried she will not be good enough but I kept telling her it is not about the score but how cute you look playing. Golfing is hard especially when you have long hair, long nails and boobs that get in the way of your swing but it is so much fun so who cares.

Silver showed up next followed by Barb, it was great they both made it out tonight. Silver doesn’t come out that much with the group so it is always nice to talk with her plus being a slow night here it was good for talking. Kelsey and Chuck were also there they are a couple I met when we first started to come to sweet home and I have even sang karaoke with Kelsey on a couple occasions, now usually they don’t get here till late so I went and talked with them for a while and it turns out they have both been laid off from work recently which is a shame.

A little later Laurie and her friend Jen showed up, they also don’t get out much, the last time I saw them was at Cassandra’s Halloween party so it was nice to chat with them and catch up. Even Monica showed up which was nice. She was out a couple weeks back but still good to see her again. It was a fun night and we had 10 of us out. Several of the girls played pool and tonight was Barbs night as she was the one to beet.

Karaoke started late but was still good. Those that sang got to sing more as here weren’t as many people there so the rotation went faster. It was still a fun night. It was about 11 when our group started to dwindle down and by 11:30 I was the last of our group there. Paul the owner came over and sat down at my table to take a break and we got a chance to talk. He takes a really personal approach to his business and knows all the regulars by name which is awesome as it really makes it have more of a family atmosphere. It was nice to get to know him a little better.

Well it was almost 12 when I decided to call it a night and went and paid my bill. It was a really fun night and a great way to start the weekend. Now having Monday off for Memorial Day I am thinking of maybe going out maybe to shop or something who knows, of course I could always find a golf driving range and go practice as Susan for the golf tournament next weekend that would be fun.

I would also like to wish everyone a Happy and safe Memorial Day weekend and to thank all the service men and woman, past, present and future for all you have done and the sacrifices you have made.

Thanks for reading.


May 24, 2014 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

