Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Mid week outing with friends

Well I have been working a lot the last few weeks and haven’t had much time for Susan so when I got the chance to go out to dinner with my friends I couldn’t resist. Now I didn’t get home till 5:30 so I knew it would be a rush to get ready. I was ready and out the door by 6:45 and on my way downtown Portland to meet my friends.

It was about 7:15 when I got there and had to park about 2 blocks away but it was a nice sunny so it was a nice walk to Fox & Hound. I got there and Chris, Cassandra, Cristine, Julie, Petra and Michelle were all there. I sat next to Julie so we could talk. We had a great time and talked about how much fun we had at Diva Las Vegas. I tried to talk her into playing golf with us but she has another golf tournament the same day. We will be golfing several more times this summer so I am sure she will be golfing as Julie with us. Sarah also showed up and it has been a while since I have seen her. It is so much fun to catch up will all my friends and spend time with them.

Kim also made it so we got to have dinner together with all our friends which was nice. It was nice to talk with her and spend some time with her. It was just a fun night. It was after 9 when we were getting ready to leave when Joan showed up. It was good to see her also. We had a good group out for the night. After we left I walked Kim to her car as she also had to park about a block away.

Now I was parked 2 blocks the other way so I had to walk back by Fox & Hound and as I got back there Roxy was just showing up so I stopped and talked with her for a couple minutes then said my good nights to my friends and walked back to my car and went home. What a fun night.

May 22, 2014 - Posted by | Fox & Hound | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

