Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Dinner with friends

Well Wednesday night I had a chance to go out to dinner with my friends. I don’t normally go out during the week with my friends as I can’t stay out late and of course once I am out with them the temptation is to great to stay out late but every once in a while I do, besides they were going to House of Louie for Chinese which I love.

I got down town about 6:45 so of course I had to pay to park for 15 minutes till 7. It is funny as I have done this many times and I use my credit card as it is easier but seems strange to put a .40 cent charge for this but better than a parking ticket.

I got to Fox & hound and Cassandra, Chris and Cristine were already there and of course Chris and Cassandra were on their computers. I also paid Cassandra for the golf tournament we have coming up the end of the month. So far she has 8 that have confirmed and paid and we have 4 to 8 more that are planning on golfing or at least thinking about it so we should have a good turnout, it will be so much fun.

About 7 we walked the 2 block to House of Louie for dinner, Petra was outside waiting for us. We got to House of Louie and Peggy was already there. It was so cool Peggy was able to make it tonight. It was just the 6 of us but we had a great time. It was nice to just have a quiet dinner and good conversation. It was amazing how fast the night went and before I knew it, it was 8:45 and it was time to leave. Chris, Petra and Cristine were going to CC Slaughters for pool and Cassandra, Peggy and I were all going home, yes it was easier to leave for home when you are not the only one.

Peggy and I walked together as she had parked over on the same street I had just a block closer to House of Louie. Even at almost 9 it was still over 80 out and just a nice evening to be out walking. Peggy is also golfing with us so that will be fun. I only had a block to walk after we got to Peggy’s car and you know I never even thought about the fact I was dressed while I walked it was just a normal walk no different than if I had been in male mode. It was a fun night and I was home by 9:15 so it worked out great.

May 15, 2014 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

