Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Day 11 the final drive home after an awesome week

Well it is the last day as we drive home from San Francisco after a super fun but really fast week. It is hard to believe it is almost over and that we have been gone for 10 days now. Time went by so fast but we did do a lot ad have a lot of fun. We got to bed last night by 11:30 probably the earliest we have been to bed since we left so we got a good night’s sleep and got up at 7:45. Cassandra went and did her morning run to allow me time to get Susan ready for the drive home. Cassandra really did good this trip she ran every day but 1 but the day before she did run twice as much to make up for that and she went the whole trip without any alcohol so she stuck to her goals for training which must have been had in a place like Las Vegas.

Well we were all ready and on the road by 9:30 for the last 600 miles home. The drive was easy and beautiful as we had bright sun shine the whole way home. Now I have been using lipstick Maybelline 14 hour and I must say I like it and it does hold up. I put it on when we left and on the way home we did stop and I got a hamburger and fries a milk shake and when we got home we stopped and picked up a pepperoni pizza an tonight I just ate it normal to see how it would look. When I got home to my house at 8:30 pm 11 hours after putting it on it still looked okay it wasn’t the bright color it was when I put it on this morning but I still could see color on most of my lips and. I did eat carefully but I would say it holds up well. My little plug here.

On the drive home this morning I did call and set up an appointment for noon tomorrow to have my pretty acrylic nails removed, that will be the saddest part of the trip. I am actually ready for a break from Susan as it has been a lot of work to always look pretty, doing the makeup every day and to try to keep it always looking perfect, it is hard being a lady but the nails I will miss. I so wish men could have pretty nails.

Well we got back to Cassandra’s at 7 pm tonight and we had stopped and picked up a pizza for dinner so Cassandra, Peggy and I ate before we unloaded the car for the last time this trip. Then I loaded my car and we said our goodbyes for now, it was hard after spending 12 days with Cassandra but I will see her and all my friends this Friday night as I am sure by Friday I will be ready to do Susan again as she is part of who I am. I really think I am lucky to have two sides to who I am and can express them when I want. I really do have the best of both worlds.

Well it is time for bed, I will get up early tomorrow and go do a little shopping and maybe stop at a Starbucks’s or get breakfast so I can enjoy my nails till I have them removed at noon and them go home and become my male self again

Thanks for reading and have a great day.

April 7, 2014 - Posted by | Diva Las Vegas 2014, Las Vegas | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

