Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night with friends

Well I was out all day shopping today but still wanted to go out with my friends Friday nights for dinner even though I couldn’t stay out late. I have missed the last 3 Friday nights. I got there right at 7 and Cassandra, Chris and Samantha were there already. It was good to see them again and spend time with them.

Bobby showed up along with Samantha, she is from Seattle and working down here right now and also Celeste who was also in town from Seattle, they are both members of the Emerald City t-girls up there so it was nice to meet them and get a chance to talk with them. We ate dinner and had a fun time talking.

A little later Laura, Alicia and Victoria also showed up so we had a nice turn out. It was a fun night and great to see all my friends. I only stayed till a little after 9 before I had to leave and go home. Kind of short tonight.

March 1, 2014 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

