Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night dinner with friends

It is Wednesday night and even though I have to get up early tomorrow I wanted to go out to dinner with my friends. After missing last Friday and Saturday night because of the snow we had I really needed some Susan time out. I started getting ready a little early so I could get out a little early.

I got downtown Portland and usually I can find all kinds of parking within a block of Fox & Hound but not tonight, I am not sure what is going on so I had to park about two blocks away and walk. Now several years ago this would have been intimidating but it doesn’t bother me anymore, my only worry was if it would be raining on the walk back to my car and so I took my umbrella. I got inside and Cassandra, Chris and Cristine were there.

We got a table and talked for a while, it was nice to just be out. It wasn’t long and Julie showed up so it was just the 5 of us tonight so we enjoyed our dinner and good conversation. We talked about Diva Las Vegas which is less than 2 months away. Cristine Cassandra and I are driving down and Julie will meet us there. It will be so much fun and we are all looking forward to it. It is amazing how fast the night went by but it was good to be out. Well it was after 9 when I had to leave and the others went over to CC Slaughters to play pool. On the walk back to my car I passed a lady walking the other way and she told me how nice I looked which made me feel good. It was a short night but really fun.

February 13, 2014 - Posted by | Fox & Hound | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

