Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Holiday party so much fun

Well tonight was our 2013 Holiday Party, Trixie and Julie opened there home tonight to host our party this year. This is me and one of our beautiful host Julie and I really want to thank them both for such an awesome night.

Well the party started at 7 so my plan was to leave home by 6 as that would give me time to get there in case I got lost so I started getting ready at 4:15 as I wanted to enjoy my time getting ready. Well it actually took me till 6:20 to be ready to leave but I think the time was worth it. Well it worked out just right as I arrived right at 7.

Now remember I have never been here before and it was dark outside so I parked on the street and walked up to the house pretty sure it was the right one but you really never know till someone opens the door. Well I rung the door bell and as I waited I thought back to the first winter gala we had when Marla and her date went to the wrong house as Kathy and Mandie’s neighbor was also having a party that night. I was so relieved when Laura opened the door.

Laura had on this beautiful full length dress she got at Nordstrom Rack. It was so pretty and she got such a good deal, I must go shopping there and see what I can find. I had to get a picture with Laura. Well I got inside and there were already a lot of people there. The house was so beautiful inside and so much wonderful food set out.

Inside I talked with Trixie and Julie our hosts for a few minutes and thanked them for hosting our party, it is nice to have parties like this as it gives us all a chance to talk and get to know each other better or catch up on what is new with our friends in a more relaxed atmosphere.

Well I walked around for a bit and talked with the girls that were there and I know I am going to miss people and I appologise now if I leave you out. Cassandra, Teresa, Petra, Sophia, Lorna, Sarah, Cristine, Bobby, Stephanie, Victoria, Peggy, Jennie Jan, Lynn, and Amber were already there. I talked with Cassandra for a little while in the kitchen before I went into the living room to sit for a while, yes I had my 4″ heels on which I love and are very cute but they are not made for being on your feet all the time and I knew if I wanted to keep my shoes on all night I would have to take breaks. Peggy was in the living room which was awesome as it gave me a chance to talk with her. She doesn’t get out as much lately so it is always good to spend time with her. Next time I need a pedicure I will have to see if she wants to go with me. Well we talked for a while and got caught up on what is new.

Mikaela showed up and brought her girlfriend Lucy, this was the first time I have met Lucy and she seems really nice and is totally accepting of Mikaela. It was nice to talk with her and get to know her. Well Mikaela, Lucy and I walked out to the garage where Julie and Trixie had a pool table set up and several girls were playing pool plus a few were watching basketball.

Well Laura was out here so we had to get a picture of the three of us, me on the left, Mikaela in the middle and Laura on the right. We actually took a lot of pictures as all three of us had camera and wanted picture so poor Lucy was handed one camera after another as we got pictures. We probably could have just taken one set and e-mailed them to each other but it was fun to pose for the pictures.

We talked for a while then I went back into the house and got some food which was so good and went over and sat on the couch and talked with Peggy, Teresa and Victoria for a while. All the girls looked so good and most of them had on Black dresses, it was almost like someone sent out an e-mail to wear black but then again a classic little black dress is hard to beat.

Well Kim showed up which was awesome and I was really looking forward to seeing her tonight one of the reasons I picked the dress I did as I wanted to look pretty for her and she also had on a black dress and heels and looked so pretty. I just had to get a picture with my sweetie what a cute picture and a cute couple we make. Well we went into the living room and sat and talked with Peggy, Chris, Roxy, Victoria & Teresa for a while it was so fun, just sitting around having good conversation. We talked about New Year’s Eve and what we should do and we decided we would go to Sweethome that night to ring in the New Year. I am looking forward to it although I probably won’t make it to Midnight. What better way to bring in the New Year then with friends. Now Kim had gotten up really early this morning so she didn’t stay late so when she was ready to leave I walked her out to her car which she had had to park down the street.

Later on Victoria Sinclair showed up with several girls she did makeovers on, she runs Over the Rainbow Transformations. She is actually doing some transformation videos for online so she also had some of the crew doing the videotaping there. This is why Kim had gotten up so early today as she is doing the hair for the video so I guess she is a movie star now. Victoria had on a really cute dress and her hair was perfect and yes my Kim did her hair. Rose, Diane, Cassie, Samantha, Sasha, Brenda and I now there are more I have missed were there.

Now I had planned on only staying till midnight and of course we all know how well that worked. I got talking with Peggy and Julie and the time just passed so fast and before I knew it, it was after 1 am. Well it was time to go and I told Samantha I would give her a ride home so she didn’t have to take a cab as she lives pretty much on my way home. Well I didn’t get home till about 2 am which is way later then I had planned to be out but it was such a fun night, I can’t thank Julie and Trixie enough for doing the party. We are lucky as we have people in the group that will do this for us such as Cassandra and Peggy, Kathy and Mandie, and now Trixie and Julie you are all awesome friends thank you.

Now I must include one more picture, Mikaela took this of me trying to look sexy Just can’t seem to pull it off but still a cute picture. Thanks for reading and I hope you all have a safe and Happy New Years.

December 29, 2013 - Posted by | Christmas, Holiday | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

