Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Another night out to Starbuck’s

Well it has been a really busy week for my male self. This is the first night I have had free all week and so I took the opportunity to go to Starbucks for a couple hours. It was a last minute decision but I wanted to get out and not just sit at home. The weather here has been cold and snowy but today it got above freezing for the first time in 7 days.

I got to the Starbucks early and they were not at all busy, as a matter of fact I was the only one there. I got my drink and had my choice of tables. A few people came in and got drinks to go but I was the only one that stayed for about 40 minutes. Finally a few more people came in and got tables so I didn’t feel I was all by myself. I was busy with some work on my computer but still nicer to have other people here. It is a relaxing way to spend a couple hours.

Well it was fun and I stayed till 9 when they closed. There is just something about being out. I so much more enjoy being Susan when I go out. Just staying at home is not the same. If I take the time and effort to become Susan I want to go out. It is funny as years ago dressing as Susan at home was so great it is funny how things change. I guess I have grown as Susan.

Well I guess that is it, short but sweet. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of the week.

December 12, 2013 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

