Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Can you believe it I made it out to Starbuck’s after almost 6 months

Well I got home tonight and things just worked out so I decided to go to Starbuck’s. Now the cool thing about doing a blog is I can look back on my time as Susan and see what I did and when and it turns out the last time I was here at my favorite Starbucks was the end of May, wow does not seem like it was that long ago. Well I got all ready and was on my way. Now it is funny the things that go through your mind while driving. It wasn’t so much being worried or scared about going back here after so long a time away but it more would any of the ladies who worked here still be here or would everyone be knew, what about some of the regulars that I saw here all the time would they be here.

Well I got here about 6:45 and they were packed inside, turns out the theater across the street was doing the premiere of the movie the Hunger Game and as it was cold outside a lot of them came over here to wait for the move to start so I had to stand in line to order and also stand in line for my drink. Now both of the ladies here tonight were here before and remembered me which is nice.

Now as I said they were really bust and the only seat was one of the big chairs in the corner so I had to almost step over a couple people to get back to it and of course this meant sitting right next to several people and sharing a little table for drinks. Now these are actually really comfortable chairs and would be great to sit in if you were reading a book or talking with someone but if you want to work on your computer not as easy but I made do. Well about 7:30 several groups of people left and a couple tables opened so I moved over to one as did the lady across from me, she also had a computer balancing on her lap.

It was still a busy night here more so than I remember as it was a steady stream of people coming in and as tables opened people took them. I think it was the cold weather as it is about 35 out right now. I It really is a great place to go and people watch. It is a nice relaxing way to spend an evening and catch up on e-mails and work while spending time as Susan. Plus work is just more fun as Susan.

Well as always the night went by really fast and soon it was 9 pm and time for them to close. It was a fun night and I will have to try to make it here a little more often.

Thanks for reading and have a great night.

November 21, 2013 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

