Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out for dinner with my friends

Well it was Wednesday night and I had the chance to go out to dinner with some of my friends which is always fun but it was also a chance to have dinner with Kim so I was really looking forward to it. I got to Fox & Hound before 7; Kim and Cristine were already there. It was going to be a great night. The three of us talked while we waited for others to show up. It wasn’t long and Cassandra and Melissa showed up so we talked about what we wanted for dinner and decided to walk up the street to House of Louie for Chinese food.

It was a nice warm day and the walk up the street was nice. It is amazing thinking back just a few years I would never have walked the streets of Portland during the daylight as Susan. It is so relaxing and fun to just be out as Susan and able to express this side of me. They have really good food here so if you are ever in downtown Portland and want Chinese food give them a try.

It wasn’t long and Victoria, Lynn and Jan showed up so we had a nice little group for dinner. We had an awesome time just relaxing and talking over a nice dinner. As always time goes by so fast and soon it was almost 9 which during the week I my limit for being out. Kim also had to leave, we said our goodbyes and left. It is always hard to leave but I will see them all again on Friday night again. Kim and I walked backed to our cars which was a wonderful way to end an evening.

Now I look forward to Friday night when I can stay out later.

July 25, 2013 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

