Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Another fun end to the week

Well it has been another long week and as always I so look forward to Fridays as I know I will have a chance to relax and have fun with my friends. Tonight I chose to wear my red dress which is a little fancier than I would normally wear out to a place like sweet home but what can I say I just felt like wearing it. I forgot to get a picture but here I am in the same dress at the Prom party we had several months back. I like it for two reasons, first if you can’t tell already I love the color red. Second through the miracle of elastic and padding I can create a really nice cleavage, I will include a picture further down which shows this effect which for a crossdresser especially with a flat chest is awesome and just makes you feel pretty.

I got there and Teresa had just pulled in which was a pleasant surprise. I went inside and Laura, Veronica, Chris and Cassandra were already there. It was great to see Veronica again as she does not get to go out with us that much as she works out of town but she is in town this weekend because 8 of us are playing golf tomorrow, Saturday. We are having our first Rose City T-girls golf tournament. Now some of us are good at golf and others not so much and I will not say where I fall but this is really not about the scores but having fun and looking pretty out on the golf course. Okay I will say where I fall in the golfing group, I am probably the middle so I shouldn’t win or lose but will have a blast and look great doing it.

Well Teresa came in and it was great she was able to join us tonight. I really don’t get to see her often enough so I really enjoyed talking with her. Melissa also showed up so we had a full table already. A man at the bar came over and introduced himself and again I apologize as I can’t remember his name but he asked what we were drinking and then bought 2 pictures of beer for our table. He was here with a woman I assume was his date but not sure. He was really nice and soon a couple of the girls were playing pool with the 2 of them and having a fun time. Well it came time for them to leave and her came over looking for Veronica and had his name and phone number on a napkin for her but she was off someplace and the lady with him came over so he put it in his pocket and they left. Looks like Veronica was the hit of the night.

Well it wasn’t long and Cristine, Bobby, Cassie, Petra, Michelle, Cristina and her friend arrived so we had a good turnout for the night. It was a fun night and we all enjoyed talking and playing pool till Karaoke started. Chris and Laura sang several times as the Karaoke group had an event out of town so none of them made it tonight so it really was pretty quiet here. I almost worked up the courage to get up and sing and actually tonight would have been a good night as with the exception of our group it was pretty slow. I have a couple songs I have been practicing and could probably sing them although not well so maybe someday.

Well it was getting late midnight, not as late as we normally stay out but then we have to be up somewhat early tomorrow for golf, we are meeting at 12:15 and for me I have an hour drive to get to the golf course. Ad that to the fact Susan takes more time to get ready, yes we will all be wearing makeup and looking our best as that is the point of the golf game, so I will have to be up somewhat early. Anyway we were getting ready to leave and Chris, Laura sang one more song and also Melissa and even Cassandra. Now Cassandra has sung “Girls just want to have fun” before but she always gets a group to sing with her. Tonight she sang on her own and she sang the theme song to the TV show Brady Bunch. I should have got up and sang. Well we were leaving so it was too late for tonight. It is strange that I will go places as Susan and could care less what people may think but singing or dancing and I just can’t stop thinking what they will think of me.

Well Saturday we will play golf and have a fun time and of course I will blog about it and hopefully have some new pictures to post. Thanks for reading and have a fun weekend.

July 20, 2013 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

