Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night with friends

Well it is Wednesday and I have the chance to go out to dinner with my friends. Now I can’t stay out late as I work early but I really wanted to go out. I was actually ready earlier than normal and left my house about 6 so I was downtown by 6:20 and met Chris and Cristine at Fox & Hound. It wasn’t long and Kim showed up which was awesome and one of the reasons I went out tonight I was really looking forward to seeing her. Victoria also showed up so we all talked about what we wanted for dinner and finally decided on walking a couple blocks up to the House of Louie for Chinese food.

Cassandra showed up and we told her we wanted to go for Chinese so she sent out a group text so anyone that might be planning on meeting us will know where we went, I also sent a text to Mikaela as I knew she was planning on joining us. The 6 of us left and made the 2 block walk to House of Louie. It was a nice warm night so the walk was nice and I got a chance to talk with Kim.

We got to House of Louie and got one of the big tables in case others came for dinner. It wasn’t long and Mikaela showed up. It was good to see here again. It was an enjoyable evening and a nice dinner with my friends. We stayed there till about 9 before we left. We walked back to CC Slaughters and most of the girls went in but as I had to get up early I needed to go home. Kim was also leaving so I walked her to her car, it was an awesome evening and so hard to leave and go home.

June 27, 2013 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

