Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night with friends after a long week for our group the Rose City T-Girls

Well it has been a long and busy week for Susan and several of the members of the Rose City T-Girls as we finally had our hearing on the P-Club so now we have that behind us except for waiting for the outcome. With that I was so looking forward to a fun Friday night out with the group plus now that it is over we can talk about our testimony. I was looking forward so much to tonight and I was out the door and got to Sweet Home right at 7.

Chris and Laura were the first two there so I joined them. Now it wasn’t long and more of our group showed up as always we really do have a wonderful active group. Amy, Kelli, Cassandra, Jan, Lynn, Lorraine, Bob, Guinn, Kara and Cristine and I am sure I am leaving someone out.

Now tonight Jerri Lynn was able to join us. She had read my blog and contacted me almost a year ago about meeting up with our group as she comes to Portland every once in a while and it is kind of ironic as she was going to meet us at the P-Club when she was in town but it turns out we were kicked out the week before she came to town so we had to cancel so now she was in town and able to join us the Friday after we had our hearing. It was awesome to meet her finally and she seem really nice. I wish I could have spent more time talking with her but hopefully she will come again and we can talk more.

Lorraine also was there and it has been a while since she has been out it was good to talk with her. We only chatted for a little bit but had fun and of course we had to get a picture. I also got to talk with Amy and Kelli. There was a lot of talk about the hearing and what happens now. We are so happy to have been a part of this as we all feel it was important.

I also got to meet Erica, turns out she also reads my blog and came out to meet our group. This was her first time out so we got a chance to talk. I got a chance to talk to her about our group the Rose City T-Girls and I think she may join. She lives somewhat local so hopefully she can come out more often.

Mikaela also made it out tonight. She just joined our group and this is only her second time out with us. We got a chance to talk for a bit and of course we had to get a picture or 10. This is the one from my camera. It was funny as Jan had my camera and Lorraine had Mikaela’s camera so I was looking at one while she was looking at the other camera as both were taking pictures, to funny but still a good picture.

It really was a fun night out with friends, old and new. I had only planned on staying till 11 as I had to be up early on Saturday morning but as always I ended up staying later than I planned as it was almost midnight when I finally left. What a wonderful end to an incredible week for Susan.

Thanks for reading

May 11, 2013 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Susan, your pic with Mikaela is stunning, you look so natural and self assured.

    Hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | May 13, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

