Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Tuesday May 7, 2013, day as Susan

Well I have today and tomorrow off work so I thought what better way to spend today than as Susan. Tomorrow I have to be someplace in the morning as Susan, little nervous about this but will have the afternoon and evening free. Any way I was up and on my way by 9 and my first stop was Cascadestation by the Airport. I have been here once a few years back to shop at Ross Dress for less as Susan but today I decided to start off at the Starbucks as I wanted something to eat and they have good apple fritters.

Now this is a big Starbucks and very busy, with the nice weather lots of people are sitting outside but still most tables inside are taken as well. I think they have 6 people working here and it is a nonstop line of people coming in to get drinks so it is great for people watching. It really is amazing how many people come to Starbucks, what we ever did before we had places like this.

Well I left Starbucks to go meet up with Cassandra, Peggy and Amy for lunch. I got there around noon and we had a nice lunch and talked. I got to spend the rest of the afternoon with them and actually Roxy and Kelly also showed up. It was a fun and interesting afternoon. It was after 5 when we left. I gave Peggy a ride to her car because she had parked away and she had my golf clubs from our trip to Las Vegas. We were not ready to go home yet so Cassandra and I talked Peggy into going downtown our plan was to go to Boiler Room but Peggy wanted Chinese food and actually that sounded good when she mentioned it so we stopped at a Chinese restaurant just down the street for a quick bite.

After dinner Peggy went home and Cassandra and I walked over to the Boiler room, we were the first ones there so we got something to drink and started to play pool. Now here is the awesome part, I won the first 3 games in a row. I was having a good night. Cassandra won the next 2 than I won again. We ended up playing 8 games I won 4 of them so it was a really good night.

Later on it started to get busy and a man came over to talk with us, he wanted us to sing with him and some of the girls with him. Turns out they all worked together and were in town for a meeting and had just came out for the night. We went over and met his group which had about 6 men and 5 women in it and they were all awesome. We even got some pictures with some of them. Anyway we agreed to sing Karaoke with them and Cassandra picked the song “Girls just want to have fun”. Well it took a while till our turn came up. Cassandra and I went up along with 3 of the ladies from there group and started singing. Now this is a great song as it didn’t take long and the whole place was dancing and singing along with us including some of the men. It was so much fun and everyone had a great time.

It was around 11 when Cassandra and I called it a night as it has been a long day. I left home this morning a little before 9 am today. It has been a really fun and interesting day and I get to be Susan again tomorrow all day.

Thanks for reading.

May 7, 2013 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. What a fun day Susan. I hope your anxiousness proves unfounded for the next day.

    Hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | May 8, 2013 | Reply

    • Anna,
      Don’t believe it…Susan is blonde and it would be a nightmare for me if I ever lost 3 games in a row of pool to Susan… yeah she is nice….but pool isn’t her gig…
      Gag me Susan! It was
      4-1
      Cass

      Comment by Cassandra | May 9, 2013 | Reply

  2. […] Well I got in the room and I was really pretty calm which kind of surprised me but then I knew Sue-Del and Chet and I knew this was so really important and I think that is what I focused on. Now this is about the experience and not what was asked and said so it will be more general as my blog is about the experience of being Susan so I will not get into the specifics of my testimony. I will say that the defense had 11 parts of my blog that I knew they would question me on, wow when I started my blog I never really thought people would read it and I never in a million years thought it would be used in a hearing but here I am. My blog is not part of a court record. I was in the hearing room about an hour although it didn’t seem that long and I would say my cross examination was longer than my direct testimony which I kind of expected because of my blog. I never really got nervous or scared while I was in there. When I was done I went back to the waiting room and Cassandra, Peggy and Kelly were still there. The day was all over as far as the hearing and now I had the next day all free. You can read more about the other parts of the day not dealing with the hearing in my blog from that day. […]

    Pingback by 2 days of BOLI hearing on P-Club « Susanmillers Blog | May 10, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

