Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday the trip to LA

Cassandra woke us up at 4:15 and it was time to get Susan ready for her trip and first full day as Susan. A quick shower and shave and then time for makeup. I love my nails and they look so beautiful but I am not use to doing my makeup with my nails on so that slowed me down a bit but in a day or two I will be fine and doing everything as normal. We were on the road by 5:30 for our trip to LA. Cassandra is driving in male mode and of course Cristine lives full time and I am being Susan full time this week, what fun.

The drive was nice and I had the fun of seeing my pretty nails every time I looked at my hands. It is so much fun being a girl. The drive took 15 hours and we made a few stops for food and gas and I never even thought twice about walking in someplace as Susan. We got checked into our motel by 8 and then Cassandra got dressed do we could go to Hamburger Mary’s for the evening.

We drove to West Hollywood to Hamburger Mary’s and they were really busy and we got a table on the front patio. Cassandra talked to them and found out that the Hamburger Mary’s all the T-girls go to is in Long Beach so we went to the wrong one. We sat there for a while waiting for drinks. And then as the show was getting ready to start they closed off the inside from the patio so we could not see or hear the show. Now we could have understood this if they had charged a cover for the show but they didn’t. And as the service was really slow and we were hungry we talked about leaving and going to the Oxwood. A guy at the table next to me asked me the same thing as they felt they were being shut out also. Any way the 4 of them at that table and 5 from another table left so we did also and drove back to the Oxwood. By the time we got there it was almost 10 and as they don’t have food we ordered a pizza from across the street and Cassandra and I walked over and got it. We had a nice dinner and talk and just hung out at the Oxwood till a little after midnight. They really weren’t busy as Saturday night is the big T-girl night here so we will be back tomorrow night.

We went back to the motel to get some rest for Saturday. Still not sure what we will do but as I will be Susan it will be fun.

Thanks for reading.

April 13, 2013 - Posted by | Diva Las Vegas, Diva Las Vegas 2013, Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Nice to read that your journey went smoothly and you got there safely.
    I had a whole week and a half last year with painted toe nails, and it was so good catching sight of them all the time. I can only guess at how nice it is to have pretty finger nails too.
    Have fun.
    Hugs, Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | April 13, 2013 | Reply

  2. […] Friday the drive to Las Angeles […]

    Pingback by Out with friends on Friday night « Susanmillers Blog | January 11, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

