Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night dinner with friends

Well I was going to meet my friends for dinner at Fox & Hound. Actually I really wanted to get out as Susan plus Cassandra, Cristine and I needed to talk about Diva Las Vegas, mainly what we wanted to do Friday and Saturday night on the way to Diva Las Vegas. Any way when I got there Cassandra, Julie Amy and Jennifer were there. Turns out I have talked with Jennifer on Face book many times but this was the first time we have ever met in person. It was nice to get a chance to get to know her better. We chatted for a bit and she is very nice.

It wasn’t long and Cristine, Michelle, Amber showed up, Amber brought a friend who was visiting from Alaska and I am sorry I can’t think of her name another blonde moment. We had a nice dinner and all talked. It was a fun night out with the girls.

Cassandra, Cristine and I got a chance to talk about going to Diva Las Vegas; we are going to leave early Friday morning although we are not sure yet if we will drive all the way to LA and go out there Friday night or stop in Sacramento. Either way we will go out in LA on Saturday night at the Oxwood, actually it is in Van Nuys just outside LA. Then on Sunday we will drive to Las Vegas where we will join up with Julie who is flying in on Sunday. It will be such a fun week.

I have my appointment for Thursday night at 5 pm to get my acrylic nails for the trip and then it will be all Susan for 10 days, so much fun. Now all that is left is to pack and get ready for the trip.

April 4, 2013 - Posted by | Fox & Hound | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Susan

    Just wishing you a fantastic time at DLV, a little bit jealous (little bit?).
    If I can’t be there, it will be good to read of your adventures.

    Hugs TinaCortina x

    Comment by TinaCortina | April 5, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

