Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Two weeks to Diva Las Vegas

Wow it is only two weeks to Diva Las Vegas, how time has flown. I am all ready for it, I have signed up for all my activities including golf. This year there are 4 of us from our Portland group the Rose City T-Girls will be playing golf and I think we have about 12 going to Diva Las Vegas at some point over the week. It will be so much fun. There are 3 of us driving down and we will go through LA on the way down and back and go out there also like we did 3 years ago, wow hard to believe it has been 3 years since my first time going.

As I said it is coming up fast now but there is still time to register and go if you want. Tomorrow I am calling to set up an appointment to get my nails done on Thursday April 11 which I am so looking forward to. I love long pretty acrylic nails. Once my nails are done I will be Susan for the next 10 days 24/7. The only bad thing is I can’t find time to fit in a pedicure so what is a girl to do. That is right I just got done giving myself a pedicure. Not as relaxing as having someone else give you a pedicure but it was cheaper. So now I have beautiful toes in a fuchsia color, it is not from OPI as I had to use what I had.

I will be blogging on my trip to Diva Las Vegas as I have in the past. I am looking forward to spending time with my friends, seeing some friend I have made but live to far away and also meeting some new friends.

March 31, 2013 - Posted by | Diva Las Vegas | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Susan,
    I’m looking forward to Diva Las Vegas too – looking forward to you blogging about it that is :-).

    I hope you have as good a time as 2010.
    Hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | March 31, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

