Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Dinner with friends

Well Chris had invited Kim and me over for dinner and a movie at his house with him and Roxy. This is another new experience for Susan and I have been looking forward to it all week long. Now I was going to pick Kim up at 6:30 so we could be to Chris’s by 7 so I started getting ready about 4 so I would have time to make sure I looked pretty even though we were just having dinner at his home. This is so funny as my male side would never have cared about this but as Susan I wanted to look good not just for Susan but also for Kim.

I left home and drove over to pick Kim up and then we were off to Chris’s home. We got to Chris’s home right on time, Roxy had to work and still wasn’t there yet as she had to go home first and change. Chris was cooking dinner for us which was nice of him, turns out Chris likes to cook and is very good at it. We had a snack and talked while we waited for Roxy, actually Chris was preparing dinner also. We also watched some TV, Chris had recorded some shows off Comedy central that were so funny and I can’t remember the name of them.

Roxy finally showed up and dinner was almost ready but we still had a little time to talk while Chris was busy in the kitchen. Well it was time to eat and Chris had done a great job. He made Fettuccini and some seafood stuffed pasta that was awesome. I had two helpings as it was so good. The movie we watched was the Amazing Spider Man which was really good. It was just a fun night all together; Chris even made Pineapple upside down cake from scratch. I want to Thank Chris for cooking dinner and inviting us over, just a really good time.

Well as all things it got late and time for Kim and I to leave. I drove Kim home and was sad to see our date night end. It was so nice to just spend a regular evening doing something so many couples do, dinner with friends.

February 17, 2013 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Super post Susan. Doing ‘normal’ things has a fun feeling all it’s own, turning them into something extra special. So normal we didn’t get any pics – LoL.
    Hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | February 19, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

