Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night at Harvey’s

Well it is Saturday night and time for our monthly outing to Harvey’s Comedy Club. I look forward to this all month long as it is so much fun. Laughter really is the best medicine and there is nothing better than spending a couple hours laughing with friends. I started getting ready early as I wanted to make sure I looked really good. Susan likes to look pretty but now I seem to want to make sure I look as perfect as I can. I was all ready by 6:30 and ready to leave and one last look in the mirror and I had a small smudge in my makeup so I quickly fixed it before leaving.

Now we always meet at Fox & Hound between 7 & 8 as we don’t need to be to Harvey’s till 9 and so I got down town about 7:15 and found a parking spot a couple blocks away. I got to Fox & Hound and Cassandra, Michelle, Amy, Kellie, Julie, & Trixie were already there which is pretty good for this early. It wasn’t long and more started to show up, Barb, Michelle, Julie, Michelle, Amber and Kim. I was glad Kim could make it tonight and she had on some really cute heels and looked great. Yes tonight we had 3 Michelle’s and 2 Julies for Harvey’s. About 8:30 it was time to leave as we had a 7 block walk to Harvey’s so all 13 of us walked out and started walking up the street towards Harvey’s.

We got to Harvey’s and Cristine Jan, Lynn and a couple other girls from our group were already there and they were really busy. There was only one table open over in the corner so Michelle, Kim and I went over so we could sit down while we waited for the early show to get over. This was great as it gave us a chance to talk and of course we had to get a couple pictures. This is Kim and me before the show, don’t we make a cute couple.

Well soon it was time to go into the show room and as we were way in the back we were the last to go in but that is okay as our regular Waitress Kim who is awesome had our tables already. Cassandra texts her with how many are coming and she reserves tables for us how cool is that. We had 20 of us there so we had 5 tables. Julie, Trixie, Kim and I sat at the same table. Kim and I ordered some Nachos to share during the show.

The show started and all the comedians were good tonight, I can’t remember all their names but the headliner was Steve White and he was awesome. We laughed so hard all night long. Harvey’s really is a fun night and tonight was just that much more special. After the show Kim our waitress came over and sat down with us for a while and chatted with us. On our way out we stopped and talked to the comedians as we always do. It was almost midnight as we left to walk back to Fox & Hound where we had parked and Kim and I talked the whole way.

Kim had parked a few more blocks away so I gave her a ride to her car and we talked some more. We are going to get together again This Thursday and Kim wants to meet my male side. I am really excited about this as I love spending time with Kim but also scared as this will be the first time she has met me in as my male self. I think this is the hardest party for me being a crossdresser as I have kept half my life a secret from my friends and people I really care about. So on Thursday my girlfriend will meet my alter ego of course there will be no pictures that Susan can post from that date.

Thanks for reading.

February 10, 2013 - Posted by | Harvey's Comedy Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. and you are very wide not to post male photos unless the “world” knows.
    Hugs
    alice

    Comment by Alice Green | February 10, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

