Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night out with my friends

Well it is Friday night and another week has come and gone and what a wonderful week it was. I so look forward to Fridays and spending time with my friends as it is such a wonderful way to start the weekend. I started getting ready and tonight just seemed so much more fun as I guess having a great week always puts you in a good mood.

I took a little extra time getting ready as I really wanted to look perfect tonight, I mean I always want to look my best but tonight well it was just more important as I knew Kim would be there. I was all ready and makeup look as close to perfect as I was going to get it so off I went. I got to Sweet Home and there was a parking spot bright in front and went in. Chris was the only one there so far so I joined him. It wasn’t long and Roxy showed up. Roxy is there early as she can’t stay out late as she has to work early on Saturday which I totally understand, I don’t stay out late during the week for the same reason.

It really wasn’t long and others started to show up, Cassandra, Amy and Kelli, this was the first time I have met Kelli and she seems really nice. She is a GG that Amy knows and she brought her out tonight. I got a chance to talk with Kelli for a while and get to know her, I think this is what is great about going out is you can meet new people.

Well it was time for dinner as I was hungry so I ordered their special, they really do have good food here. Other girls started to show up and I knew we would have another good turnout. Kim showed up and it was great to see her and the funny thing is the first thing that popped in my mind was how do I look and the fact I had just put food in my mouth. Well there was a seat between Roxy and me so Kim sat there which was nice. It was going to be a great night. Chris, Roxy, Kim and I sat there and talked and had a great time.

Guinn, Kimberly, Sasha, Cristine, Bobbi, Petra, Michelle, Tweeny and a few others I can’t remember showed up. Several came over and commented on my blog of just a couple hours earlier about Susan’s first date which surprised me. I knew some of the group read my blog but it has been less than 4 hours since I posted it.

Victoria also made it out tonight; she just got back from Thailand earlier in the week so we have not seen her in over a month. It was great to talk with her and hear about her trip and find out how she is doing. She looks awesome and so happy now. I think that is what makes our group so awesome is we are very diverse, we have admirers, supporter, wives, girlfriends, and we range from the fully transitioned transsexual all the way to the part time crossdresser and everywhere in between. We all have different needs and wants in life but we are all accepting and supportive of each other. Welcome back Victoria we are all glad you are back home safe.

There was also another group here tonight doing a surprise birthday for a lady so it was crowded tonight. The group seemed fine with us and a couple came over and talked to us, they all wanted us to help them yell Happy Birthday when his wife came in which of course we were happy to do. It was a fun night

Well it was time for Karaoke and of course Chris sang as always. Tweeny went up and put her name in to sing and when it was her turn she took Cassandra, Kim and me up with her to sing. The song was “Sitting on the dock of the bay” which I actually know all the words to so yes I did get up and sing. It was a lot of fun and I can get up the courage to sing with someone else but not by myself. Even Heather came up with us and sang. She is part of the Karaoke group and she is like me, she might sing with others but not by herself.

It was an awesome night we even had a couple new girls show up, I think I might have met them once before but I am Blonde and getting older. They joined Chris, Kim and me and we all talked. It was good to get to know them and one of them even sang a couple times. It was just a really fun night. It started to get late and soon it was down to just Cassandra, Michelle, tweeny, Kim and me. I got a chance to talk more with Kim which was nice and by now everyone that was there knew we had gone out on a date last night, good new travels fast.

Well it was after 1 and so I went up and paid my bill. Kim and I walked out together and as she had parked up the street and I was right in front of the door I gave her a ride up to her car. We talked for a moment and discussed when she will meet my male side which I am just a little nervous about but it will be so much easier to introduce her to him than if it was the other way around and I had to introduce her to Susan. It was sad to see the night come to an end but I will see her again Saturday night as we are both going to Harvey’s Comedy club with the group. Just have to figure out what to wear.

What an awesome night it was. Thanks for reading.

February 9, 2013 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. HI Susan,
    Of course everybody reads; it’s just that only once in a million years, that we (myself included) get around to commenting!!
    Hugs TinaCortina xx

    Comment by TinaCortina | February 9, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

