Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Happy New Year to all

Well it is the start of a new year and I hope you each had a fun and safe New Years Eve. I had not planned on going out for New Years as I had to work late and of course had to work early new Years Day but as luck would have it I got off early so had time to get Susan ready and figured I could at least go out for dinner plus I could think of no better way to end the year than with my awesome friends.

I got to Sweethome by 6:30 and went in and there were already several girls there and more showing up all the time. Cassandra and Peggy showed up, this was the first time Peggy has been to Sweethome so that was cool; she also had on this really cute dress and some awesome heels. It was nice to see here out again and have a chance to talk with her.

I had a nice dinner and spent some time with my friends for a couple hours. The bar gave us all cute little hats to wear for New Years. It was a fun night and I was sad I could only stay till 8:30 as I know they all had an awesome time. It has been a really fun week.

Actually Saturday night some of us got together at Cassandra and Peggy’s home for a going away party for Victoria. She is leaving this coming Friday for Thai land as she is going to have her SRS surgery which she has been waiting for and dreaming of for a long time. I really have met some awesome friends over the past few years that I would not have met had it not been for my Susan side of my life. I really do have a wonderful life and I look forward to what my life holds in the future and I am sure Susan will be a big part of my life.

I really think this is what makes our group such an awesome group is we are all a little different and have different needs and wants out of life but we all share a common bond, the need to be feminine. Victoria is fulfilling her dream and transitioning and I have my dream of living part of my life as Susan.

I wish you all a safe and Happy New Years and May this year be the best yet, may you all find joy and happiness in your lives.

Hugs to you all!

January 1, 2013 - Posted by | Holiday | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Susan,

    I’ve enjoyed your positive-minded and upbeat blog so very much in 2012…definitely one of the highlights of any blog-reading time I have. I wish you continued peace, love, joy, and happiness in 2013. May life continue to hold rainbows over your head.

    Warm hugs,

    Randa

    Comment by pi314chron | January 1, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

